Pakistan Team Squad for Champion Trophy 2013 England

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 tournament will start from 6th June to 23 June 2013 at held on hosting to England and Wales. The Pakistan cricket board selection committee officially announce the Pakistan cricket team squad for ICC Champions trophy cup 2103. The PCB announced 30 team member squad with out senior player of Younis Khan, has the dropped for the squad for same reason, The Chief Selector Iqbal Qasim said the Pakistani squad was a Mix of youth and experience this time. We are provide complete list of Pakistan cricket teams for ICC Champions trophy cup 2013 tournament with teams players.

The 7th season of ICC champions trophy 2013 tournament features eight franchise teams dividing by two groups, Group A is Australia, New Zealand, Sri Lanka and England, and Group B is Pakistan, India, South Africa and West Indies in the part of game and playing total 15 matches in all tournament with three rounds, group stage round, semi final round and final round. Pakistan selection committee now this time select maximum new and fresh players to chance for this big event, The other batsman who failed to make his impression on the selectors was the all-rounder Abdul Razzaq who has not played a one-day international since November 2011.

Pakistan Team Squad for Champion Trophy 2013 England

Pakistan Team Squad for Champion Trophy 2013

Pakistan Team Squad 30 Man:
Azhar Ali, Asad Ali, Anwar Ali, Imran Farhat, Ahmed Shehzad Nasir Jamshed, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Misbah ul Haq, Harris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Umar Amin, Sohail Tanvir, Hammad Azam, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Umar Gul, Rahat Ali, Ehsan Adil, Imran Khan, Aizaz Cheema, Mohammad Rizwan, Saeed Ajmal, Abdul Rehman, Yasir Arafat and Zulfiqar Babar.

Pakistan Squad in Champions Trophy 2013:

Pakistan Team: Nasir Jamshed, Imran Farhat, Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Misbah-ul-Haq, Shoaib Malik, Umar Amin, Kamran Akmal, Saeed Ajmal, Abdul Rehman, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Asad Ali, Ehsan Adil and Wahab Riaz

ICC champions trophy 2013 tournament playing 1st match on 6th June against India vs South Africa at Cardiff stadium, after that daily playing of one match and final match held on 23 June 2013 at Birmingham stadium, We are provide complete Pakistani teams squad list for playing ICC Champions trophy tournament all matches, So stay here for further information about champions trophy 2013 matches and updates available here at this page.

Sports News Found By:

  • pakistan cricket team names
  • pakistan team name
  • pakistan players name
  • pakistan cricket 2013
  • all pakistani cricket players pictures with names
  • pakistani cricket team names and pictures
  • Pakistan Cricket team name
  • pakistan cricket players names and photos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *