Pakistan XI vs World XI 2nd T20 Live Score Online – 21 Oct 2012 at Karachi

Pakistan XI vs International World XI (Pak vs World XI) 2nd t20 match cricket live score online scorecard results full score board here on Sunday 21 October 2012 at National Stadium Karachi. Pakistan XI vs World XI t20 matches play on 20 and 21 Oct in first match Pak 11 beat World 11 by 84 runs. this matter no important who will win because these matches help in return international cricket in Pakistan after Sri Lanka team attack in Lahore in 2009. after this attack first time international eleven players play in Pakistan hosts city Karachi. today match in Karachi stadium fans more happy with these matches schedule to provide some actions to watch at home grounds and most this some Star players perform on crease. that time to watch Pakistan 11 vs International World 11 2nd T20 live match score online full cricket scoreboard live updates scorecard results here with start of match. Geo Super official streaming online broadcaster of AO trophy tournament. stay here for tune Pak vs World XI T20 ball by ball live commentary score updates on asportsnews at this page with start time date schedule.

Pakistan XI vs World XI 2nd T20 Live Score Online - 21 Oct 2012 at Karachi

Pakistan XI vs World XI 2nd T20 Live Score Online at Karachi

Pakistan vs International World XI 2nd T20 Live Match 2012
AO Trophy Tournament in Karachi.
Date: Sunday 21 October 2012 | 21-10-2012
Time: 20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 7:00 PM Pakistan Standard Time
Venue: National Stadium Karachi.

>>  Pakistan vs World XI 2nd T20 Highlights available here <<

Pak vs World XI 2nd T20 live cricket score online here with start of match.

Pakistan XI vs International World XI T20 Live Score Online

Pakistan All Star XI v International World XI

Pakistan All Star XI won by 6 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)

  • 2012/13 season
  • Played at National Stadium, Karachi
  • 21 October 2012 – day/night (20-over match)
International World XI innings (20 overs maximum) R M B 4s 6s SR
View dismissal AJ Seymore c sub (Rameez Raja (2)) b Faraz Ahmed 25 68 31 4 0 80.64
View dismissal ST Jayasuriya* lbw b Sohail Khan 0 2 2 0 0 0.00
View dismissal Saeed Bin Nasir c Shoaib Malik b Tabish Khan 7 19 10 1 0 70.00
View dismissal RL Powell run out (Umar Akmal) 3 10 7 0 0 42.85
View dismissal SR Taylor lbw b Tabish Khan 4 3 3 1 0 133.33
View dismissal Mohammad Shahzad† b Faraz Ahmed 11 12 7 1 1 157.14
View dismissal Shapoor Zadran c Faisal Iqbal b Umar Akmal 4 33 15 0 0 26.66
View dismissal A Nel c Umar Akmal b Faraz Ahmed 0 1 1 0 0 0.00
View dismissal MS Tshabalala st †Zulqarnain Haider b Shoaib Malik 6 8 14 0 0 42.85
A Sanford not out 14 19 14 1 1 100.00
M Hayward not out 42 14 16 3 4 262.50
Extras (lb 11, w 15) 26
Total (9 wickets; 20 overs) 142 (7.10 runs per over)
Fall of wickets 1-1 (Jayasuriya, 0.3 ov), 2-29 (Saeed Bin Nasir, 4.3 ov), 3-38 (Powell, 6.2 ov), 4-43 (Taylor, 6.5 ov), 5-67 (Mohammad Shahzad, 9.1 ov), 6-70 (Seymore, 11.2 ov), 7-70 (Nel, 11.3 ov), 8-83 (Tshabalala, 14.3 ov), 9-85 (Shapoor Zadran, 15.4 ov)
Bowling O M R W Econ
View wicket Sohail Khan 2 0 11 1 5.50 (2w)
Mir Hamza 3 0 17 0 5.66 (3w)
View wickets Tabish Khan 3 0 19 2 6.33 (3w)
View wickets Faraz Ahmed 4 0 20 3 5.00
View wicket Shoaib Malik 3 0 5 1 1.66 (1w)
View wicket Umar Akmal 1 0 3 1 3.00
Asad Shafiq 2 0 35 0 17.50 (1w)
Imran Nazir 2 0 21 0 10.50 (1w)
Pakistan All Star XI innings (target: 143 runs from 20 overs) R M B 4s 6s SR
View dismissal Imran Nazir c sub (Fawad Khan) b Taylor 53 40 33 4 5 160.60
View dismissal Shahzaib Hasan c Saeed Bin Nasir b Hayward 39 31 19 4 3 205.26
View dismissal Umar Akmal st †Mohammad Shahzad b Taylor 6 10 6 1 0 100.00
View dismissal Shoaib Malik* c Hayward b Taylor 13 17 12 1 0 108.33
Asad Shafiq not out 23 25 25 3 0 92.00
Faisal Iqbal not out 3 9 6 0 0 50.00
Extras (lb 2, w 5, nb 1) 8
Total (4 wickets; 16.4 overs; 68 mins) 145 (8.70 runs per over)
Did not bat Faraz Ahmed, Tabish Khan, Sohail Khan, Mir Hamza, Zulqarnain Haider†
Fall of wickets 1-87 (Shahzaib Hasan, 7.2 ov), 2-99 (Imran Nazir, 9.1 ov), 3-103 (Umar Akmal, 9.3 ov), 4-126 (Shoaib Malik, 13.1 ov)
Bowling O M R W Econ
A Nel 1 0 18 0 18.00 (1w)
Shapoor Zadran 2 0 19 0 9.50 (1w)
A Sanford 1 0 18 0 18.00 (1w)
MS Tshabalala 2.4 0 35 0 13.12
View wicket M Hayward 2 0 7 1 3.50 (1nb)
ST Jayasuriya 4 0 24 0 6.00 (1w)
View wickets SR Taylor 4 0 22 3 5.50 (1w)
Match details
Toss Pakistan All Star XI, who chose to field
Series Pakistan All Star XI won the 2-match series 2-0
Player of the match Imran Nazir (Pakistan All Star XI)
Umpires Riazuddin and Saleem Badar
TV umpire Khalid Mahmood
Match referee Anwar Khan
Reserve umpire Junaid Ghafoor

Pakistan All Stars won the first of the two T-20 matches at National Stadium Karachi by 84 runs, restricting the International World Stars to 138/8.  Highlight of the second innings was a terrific hat trick by young fast bowler Tabish Khan who took 3-25 including a hat trick in a fiery spell.None of the International stars batsmen made any mention worthy contribution and the only resistance came late down the order from fast bowler Shapoor Zardan who hit a 51 ball 42 with 3 fours and an equal number of maximums.The second match of the series between the two sides will be played on Sunday at the same venue.these matches make Pakistan image in international level strong about returns international sports.

Pakistan All Star xi has won the toss and elected to bat first against the International World xi in the first T-20 being played at the National Stadium Karachi.Ice will break as Pakistan XI take on an International World XI in the opening of two Twenty20 exhibition cricket matches at National Stadium under lights.Dashing all-rounder Shahid Afridi will lead Pakistan XI while former Sri Lankan captain Sanath Jayasuriya will lead International XI.

Despite the exhibition status of the matches, it has generated a huge interest among the international cricket starved people of Pakistan.This is for the first time since March 2, 2009 that some international cricketers are visiting Pakistan after terrorists attack on the bus carrying Sri Lankan players near Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

Teams from: Pakistan eleven vs World Eleven teams players squads details names pics here.

Star All rounder Afridi may not play because he leave for perform Hajj today.

Pakistan XI:
Shahid Afridi (Captain), Younus Khan, Nasir Jamshed, Asad Shafiq, Shahzaib Hasan, Khalid Latif, Umer Akmal, Fawad Alam, Shoaib Malik, Umer Gul, Muhammad Sami, Wahab Riaz, Sarfraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Faisal Iqbal, Anwar Ali and Imran Nazir.
International World XI:
Sanath Jayasuriya (Sri Lanka), Ricardo Powell, Steven Taylor, Jermaine Charles Lawson, Adam Sanford (West Indies), Lungile Bosman, Mthandeki Tschabalala, Andre Nel, Andre Johann Seymore, M.Hayword (South Africa), Shapoor Zadran and Muhammad Shehzad- WK (Afghanistan).
Officials: Alvin Kallicharan (coach), Shoaib Muhammad (Assistant coach), Jeff Millar (Manager).

Watch Pakistan XI vs International World XI 2nd t20 match live score online cricket scorecard ball by ball live updates scoreboard here with game start times. toss teams pitch and whether condition report also provides here about Pak vs World 11 teams match. we hope a bog crowed comes to ground for support his team players and enjoy match stream. so stay here for tune on internet mobiles andriod iphone tabs and many more wifie devices.

Write your Owen prediction favorite player actions and much more about Pak 11 vs World 11 T20 match 2012 in comments section below. if you regard any information so lets write down here on asportsnews.

Sports News Found By:

  • pak11 vs world11 match
  • all stars vs world xi 2nd t20 scorecard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *