Pakistan Champions Cricket League 2012 Teams

Pakistan Champions League 2012 2nd T20 tournament organizers invite 32 club teams players form national and international.The 2nd Pakistan Champions Cricket League, also carrying seven foreign teams, will kick off here at the RLCA Ground, Korangi, Karachi on Sunday (today) with an exhibition match between Karachi XI and Showbiz XI.

Kuwait and Qatar national teams players will be taking part in the second edition of Pakistan Champions Cricket League Karachi which explode into action from May 21.

“We have received the confirmation from Kuwait and Qatar which was very encouraging,” former Pakistan Captain and one of the chief organizer Rashid Latif said.

Afghanistan Youth Club and Saudi Arabia’s Dammam cricket team arrived in the city on Saturday. Talking to reporters Afghanistan Youth Club’s manager Basharul Abdul Ramza said that his team carries some fighting players and they will try to produce better results. He said that Pakistan is second home for Afghan cricketers and they are also used to the playing conditions here which would help them a lot.

Meanwhile, Dammam cricket team’s captain Irfan Farooqui said he and his cricketers feel happy to be in Pakistan. He said his team has some mature players and they will be extending their best in the event.

Riyadh Cricket Association XI and Phoenix Medicine from UAE are scheduled to arrive on Sunday (today). Hong Kong have already reached here while Kuwait will land here on May 24.

Qatar national team’s arrival schedule is yet to be confirmed. In the tournament, which will conclude on June 2, forty teams will take part.

There are 32 Club level teams in this tournament and it is divided in the 8 Groups. Below you can see the name of main teams that played Pakistan Champions Cricket League 2012.Teams are drawn in eight groups and top two teams from each group will progress in the pre-quarterfinal rounds.

Overall 40 clubs including six foreign teams would be taking part in event which conclude with the final on June 1.

2nd T20 Pakistan Champions Cricket League 2012 Karachi Teams:

Karachi Champions League 2012 cricket 2nd t20 addition in Pakistan national and international club teams details here.

  • Riyadh Cricket Association (Saudi Arabia)
  • Peshawar Club
  • Afghanistan Youth Cricket Club
  • Crescent C.C (Multan)
  • Phoenix Medicine (UAE)
  • Gul C.C (Rawalpindi)
  • Hong Kong
  • Boraywala C.C
  • Malir Gymkhana
  • Diamond C.C (Islamabad)

we provide every information Pakistan Champions cricket league 2nd T20 tournament teams, players and club names by official news of PCLT20 organizers. more teams list update after announcement with a shortly time.

if you want share your feedback on Karachi t20 champions league 2012 with other cricket fans write in comments section.

One Comment on “Pakistan Champions Cricket League 2012 Teams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *