Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Preview Prediction – 24/08/2013

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Preview Prediction on 24 August 2013 at Harare.2nd T20 match Pak vs Zim previews full team news squads list prediction results score and every updates as start time schedule venue here. Pakistan beat in 1st t20 match by 25 runs so they are more confident against Zim team for take lead and give thumbs up their team in ICC t20 team ranking as they are come to close for first position. Pak team play T20 game at every place awesome so this time fans also like their style batting line-ups and squads of players as they give chance some new players in the series. the match will begin at (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 12:30 PKT). so stay connected we will post of full match coverage here at before start of match toss updates playing XI and every other updates.

2nd T20 Match Pak vs Zim Score Card Updates…….


In 1st t20 match of series Pak team get lead on Zim team by 27 runs. in this match Pakistan batting line up also in trouble only Ahmed Shazad play main inning as he leave crease on 70 runs out. Shahid Afridi come not out on 23 and Maqsood also play well in his first match as he out on 26 runs. in bowling attack from Zimbabwe team they are also excellent. they are control green team and hold on the players with superb bowling style. from Pakistan side Boom Boom Shahid Afridi also shine as he took 3 wickets.Afridi is Player of the match while the Man of the match award goes to Ahmed Shehzad.The happy face on the most beautiful in the sixth position of damage control. Captain Hafeez returned to seamers him and Anwar Ali hit in the first of his second time when Hamilton Masakadza trapped LBW try to pull the ball that was not short enough. Group Sibanda lost his leg stump to Afridi, and again to stay, the fastest delivery flat. Was trapped Sean Williams LBW on the sweep, but did not appear satisfied with the decision.Taylor was in need of a partner and managing a team may have erred by not encouraging Elton Chigumbura. Chigumbura performed better than some of the specialists in the room one dayers against India, when he was walking in Zimbabwe today need more than 17 and more. Faced Timycen Maruma, which came in front of him, 13 balls for ten runs, at a time when Zimbabwe is in dire need to increase dramatically. Held spinners influence, and it was a comfortable margin of victory of 25 runs.

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Preview Prediction - 24/08/2013

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Preview Prediction – 24 Aug 2013

Pak vs Zim 2nd T20 Match
Pakistan Tour to Zimbabwe 2013
Date: 24 August 2013 | 24-08-2013
Time:(09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 12:30 PKT)
Venue: at Harare

Zimbabwe managed to score only 136 runs losing 5 wickets. Shahid Afridi starred again by taking three wickets giving all 25 runs.After by put in to bat first, Pakistan began cautiously but lost three wickets in nine overs, all the footage is not responsible wide. Tendai Chatara took the first two wickets for Zimbabwe. See here.The card results final-game losing streak of the continuation of Zimbabwe, they have lost all the previous games in the series against India as well. Looks like the same fate awaits them in this series against Pakistan too.Pakistan, is 1-0 up in series T20 Monday. T20 2 will be held on Saturday in the same place.


Zimbabwe team face Pak team with full confidence in first T20 match we hope they are also struggle in 2nd t20 for win and upset. other hand Green team in full form with mind blowing bowling attack so they are use and chance their new talent in betting line-up for check their abilities. so best of luck Pakistan team and hope they are shine in this match and fans are really enjoy their setup. stay connect also and watch who will win the match?

The final eleven players are listed here:

Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Squad: Vusi Sibanda, Hamilton Masakadza, Sikandar Raza, Brendon Taylor (c, wk), Malcolm Waller, Sean Williams, Shingi Masakadza, Prosper Utseya, Natsai M’shangwe, Brian Vitori, Tinashe Panyangara.

Pakistan 2nd T20 Squad: Nasir Jamshed, Mohammad Hafeez (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Amin, Haris Sohail, Shahid Afridi, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Sohail Tanvir, Zulfiqar Babar, Saeed Ajmal, Asad Ali.

To get yourself updated with the latest sports news, Join us on “Facebook” or Follow us on “Twitter”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *