Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Live Score Results 18, Dec, 2013

After complete the twenty20 series Now Pak & Sl teams will be going to played each other One day series 2013. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st one day international game will be held on as per fixture 18th, December, 2013 while during the match timings you can catch from this page Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Live Score, match results and when match will be finished we will provide the match highlights video. Both team are played to each other five one day international matches first game is very important so let see what happened in this big match.

Pakistan team looking very well in first twenty twenty game but Sri Lanka team have good squads so they great come back and in 2nd twenty20 match gave a very big total 212 runs target in 20 overs on only three wickets lost, Sri Lanka opener batsman MDKJ Perera played very well, he took the 84 runs only 59 balls and run out unlucky while on the other hand Dilshan also performed very well he took the 48 runs on 33 balls and catch out form umar Amin bowl Saeed Ajmal.

While on the other side Pak team alredy win first t20 game so looking very well, his opening batsman Ahmed Shehzad & Hafeez both are gave not very good start and then Omar Akamal out on zeros so at the end after the great efforts Pakistan team all out on 187 runs so Sri Lanka team win by 24 runs now both teams ready for one day series so in this first game in our prediction of view Pakistan one day team favorite winning points of view so let see what happened in this big first one day international match for more further latest updates stay connected with us.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Live Score 18, Dec, 2013

Match: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI

Date: 18th, December, 2013

Time: 11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Pakistan 1st ODI Team Squad

Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain), Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Abdur Rehman, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Saeed Ajmal

Sri Lanka 1st ODI Team Squad

AD Mathews (Captain), SMSM Senanayake, HDRL Thirimanne, KDK Vithanage, LD Chandimal, TM Dilshan, FDM Karunaratne, KMDN Kulasekara, RAS Lakmal, NLTC Perera, S Prasanna, SMA Priyanjan, KC Sangakkara, SL Malinga, BAW Mendis, MDKJ Perera

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *