Pakistan vs South Africa 1st T20 Live 20, Nov, 2013

The 1st T20I match of the Pakistan tour to South Africa is scheduled to be played on 20th November 2013 at Johannesburg. All the cricket lovers can catch the preview, prediction, live score updates, team squads and result of this exciting match here from this page. The Pakistan vs South Africa T20 match is set to begin at 18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT.

Pakistan tour to South Africa consists of 3 One Day Internationals and 2 T20 matches. The series will start with a T20 match between the two teams. This is a very important series for both teams especially for Pakistan cricket team as have been showing poor performances during recent matches which has raised a lot of questions about the future of different players in the team. Pakistan will play with almost the same squad which faced South Africa in UAE in recent series. Muhammad Irfan has been left-out of the team due to injury while Bilawal Bhatti and Anwar Ali are the two new players who have been included in the squad.

Pakistan vs South Africa 1st T20 Live 20, Nov, 2013

Match: Pakistan vs South Africa

Date: 20 November 2013

Time: 18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT

Venue: Johannesburg

On the other hand, South Africa will definitely enter in this match as the more confident side. As they will have a home ground advantage and will also be in a better state of mind because they had beaten Pakistan in their last series by 4-1 in ODI and 2-0 in T20 matches series. A few changes have also been made in the squad of South Africa for this series. Due to their outstanding recent performances, South Africa will once again enter in this match as the favorite team to win. So do visit us back during the match timings in order to get the ball by ball live score updates without any trouble.

Team Squads:

 South Africa:

F du Plessis*, HM Amla, H Davids, Q de Kock†, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, R McLaren, DA Miller, M Morkel, WD Parnell, AM Phangiso, DW Steyn, LL Tsotsobe, D Wiese


Misbah-ul-Haq*, Mohammad Hafeez*, Abdur Rehman, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal†, Umar Amin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *