Zimbabwe Team Squad against India tour 2013 Players List

Zimbabwe Team squad announced for Zimbabwe vs India One Day Series 2013. The first one day International match will be held on 24 July and cricket fans are enjoy with us here at this page all team player list name with name further details. Zimbabwe cricket board decided Shingi Masakadza, the fast bowler, and Regis Chakabva, the wicketkeeper dropped from Zimbabwe squad list for Next India vs Zimbabwe Tour 2013. On the other hand M.S Dhoni due to Injury could lead by the Indian cricket team while V. Kholi played as a captain. Both team played to each other 5 one day international matches first match will be on 24 July and last final odi match will be on 3,8,2013.

Zimbabwe team lead by the Zimbabwe cricket team he he was the only wicketkeeper in the player list and new five player are included in the squad these all names are seamers, including Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara, Brian Vitori, Elton Chigumbura and the uncapped Michael Chinouya. Zimbabwe team last time played with Bangladesh and performed well but India team is the World No 1 One day team so these matches is very tough for the Zimbabwe so worked for hard for success.

Zimbabwe Team Squad against India tour 2013 Players List

India team in one of the most best and strong team form whole the team and recently they won the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 title & after this victory they won the Tri Series 2013 Final match from Sri Lanka these all matches are very exiting thrilling for more stay here in below we have all teams player list who performed in five one day Series matches.

Zimbabwe Team Squad

V Sibanda, E Chigumbura, BRM Taylor, P Utseya, T Maruma, H Masakadza, SC Williams, AG Cremer, N Mushangwe, Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Sikandar Raza Butt, Michael Chinouya, M Waller, KM Jarvis, TL Chatara, Brian Vitori

Sports News Found By:

  • zimbabwe cricket team new players

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *