Sri Lanka vs Australia 2nd T20 Cricket score and Previews

Aus vs SL Live updates second t20 live scores and highlights of the match will be provided on 08 August 2011. Australia’s tour to Sri Lanka T20 will consist of two, five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three rounds of play for Warne-Muralidaran trophy. And the tour will last until September 20, 2011. Australia vs Sri Lanka Cricket T20 second meeting Pallekele played live. in the twenty twenty (t20) Australia match total use of force to reappear in the form and give a better game against Sri Lanka. SL vs Aus Live updates second t20 cricket score with the ball to the comments live ball.

SL vs Aus Live updates second t20 live scores live match video highlights offered from Pallekele stadium in SL. you can enjoy Sri Lanka vs Australia (SL vs Aus) T20 2nd, 2011 live broadcast, August 08, played in Sri Lanka. Live broadcast of Sri Lanka vs Australia 2nd t20 live streams 2011 online for free. SL vs Aus T20 live stream online broadcast on Fox Sports Sky Sports and many more sports channels. Sri Lanka vs Australia 2011 T20 second live broadcast. Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 Live score second enjoy here.SL vs Aus Live 2nd t20 Live Score Updates.Sri Lanka vs Australia 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score Match Highlights.

t20 performance in the first SL well done against Aus. Dilshan this meeting to give a total yield of maturity and good game. Cricket fans will really enjoy this game. but this time Australia wants to perform better in the second (second) 2011 t20 match against Sri Lanka. Team Australia’s best performance, but unfortunately do not give a good game in his first game.

Australia vs Sri Lanka second meeting t20 is very important to Aus. Team aus best team and hope to the clinic in the second game of cricket T20.

Sri Lanka on top form after the World Cup 2011 and improve your scenario. this series very difficult for the SL team and captain for the best plan for the future and maintain its shape.

Sri Lanka vs Australia 2nd T20 Cricket Match Team Squads:

Sri Lanka 2nd t20 2011 Squad:
1 Mahela Jayawardene, 2 Tillakaratne Dilshan (capt), 3 Kumar Sangakkara, 4 Dinesh Chandimal, 5 Jeevan Mendis, 6 Angelo Mathews, 7 Dilruwan Perera, 8 Nuwan Kulasekara, 9 Dhammika Prasad, 10 Rangana Herath, 11 Suranga Lakmal.

Australia 2nd t20 Squad:
1 David Warner, 2 Shane Watson, 3 Shaun Marsh, 4 David Hussey, 5 Cameron White (capt), 6 Steven Smith, 7 Brad Haddin (wk), 8 Steve O’Keefe, 9 Mitchell Johnson, 10 Brett Lee, 11 James Pattinson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *