Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Match 2011 Previews

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI : Pakistan will take on Zimbabwe in 2nd odi live cricket match on 11 Sep at Harare. Pakistan won his first match against Zimbabwe this Pakistan tour to Zimbabwe 2011. his 1st odi Pakistan clinched match at his last over last boll. its really though match for both Pakistan and Zimbabwe cricket teams. this time Pak vs Zim live 2nd odi played in Harare and both teams Pak and Zim ready to take on. Zimbabwe team have some best advantage in this 2nd ODi match 2011.but Pakistan cricket team have best squad to beat this match and clinic this series Pakistan and Zimbabwe 2011.

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd odi cricket live match score updates here at this page and fans of both teams enjoy live cricket score and live commentary with ball to ball. Pak vs Zim live 2nd odi cricket match 2011 telecast stream online at many sports channels with video highlights and all cricket fans enjoy this match Pak and Zim live 2011 at here.

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Live Match Cricket Score Updates . Pak vs Zim Live 2nd ODi Match 2011 Highlights

Pakistan has won his first odi match and his players excited for next round game to beat Zimbabwe. but Zimbabwe lost his first Odi match his players use full force to come back in game and give a though target for Pak team.but its really though for Zim because Pak team in full form and he has a good squad specially in blowing attack. so lets see who beat in 2nd odi live Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2011.

Cast Your Vote For This Match

Who will be Kabaddi World Cup 2012 Champions ?

  • Pakistan (56%, 2,822 Votes)
  • India (44%, 2,214 Votes)

Total Voters: 5,011

Loading ... Loading ...

Pakistan Squad:
Mohammad Hafeez,Taufeeq Umar,Azhar Ali,Younis Khan,Misbah-ul-Haq (c),Umar Akmal,Adnan Akmal (w),Junaid Khan,Sohail Khan,Saeed Ajmal,Aizaz Cheema,Rameez Raja (sub),Shoaib Malik (sub),Sohail Tanvir (sub),Asad Shafiq (sub),Imran Farhat (sub),Yasir Shah (sub).

Zimbabwe Squad:
Vusi Sibanda,Tino Mawoyo,Hamilton Masakadza,Brendan Taylor (c),Tatenda Taibu (w),Craig Ervine,Gregory Lamb,Ray Price,Brian Vitori,Kyle Jarvis,Chris Mpofu,Elton Chigumbura (sub),Prosper Utseya (sub),Malcolm Waller (sub),Regis Chakabva (sub).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *