Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Match Live Score Online on 3rd Dec 2011

Pak vs Ban 2nd ODI: After the winning of First ODI Match with 5 wickets from Bangladesh now its time for Next Match which is Held on 3rd December at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

In first Match Whole Bangladesh team down only for 91 Runs with Shahid Afridi 5 Wickets,Only Nasir Hussain make 21 Runs as markable.But When Pakistan Team start his inning to chase this ease they lost their 5 wicket on 63 runs.Then Afridi again support team and make unbeatable 24 runs.

Pakistan’s spin attack combined to wreck Bangladesh’s batting effort. While Afridi made the headlines with his 5-23, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik and Saeed Ajmal took a wicket each.

Quick bowlers Umar Gul and Aizaz Cheema also struck to make sure all six Pakistan bowlers finished with a wicket.

Nasir Hossain top-scored for Bangladesh on 21, with only Rubel Hossain (15 not out), Shakib Al Hasan (15) and Rahim (11) reaching double figures for Bangladesh’s innings to end after just 30.3 overs.

The 12 extras were the fourth highest contribution to Bangladesh’s total.

But having set up an easy win, Pakistan almost threw it away.

Opener Imran Farhat was bowled by Nasir in the 10th over, sparking the fall of five wickets for 27 runs. Shakib and Rubel took two wickets apiece.

The in-form Afridi, who returned to international cricket in November after resolving a dispute with the Pakistan Cricket Board, hit 24 from 23 balls while the much more conservative Misbah needed 46 balls for his 16 not out.

Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Match Live Score Online on 3rd Dec 2011
Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Match Live Score Online

Date and Time: 3rd December 2011 ,
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Series: Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2011

Bangladesh Squad:
Tamim Iqbal,Naeem Islam,Shahriar Nafees,Shakib Al Hasan,Mushfiqur Rahim (c) (w),Mahmudullah,Nasir Hossain,Farhad Reza,Abdur Razzak,Rubel Hossain,Shafiul Islam,Alok Kapali (sub),Elias Sunny (sub),Imrul Kayes (sub),Nazmul Hossain (sub)

Pakistan Squad:
Mohammad Hafeez,Imran Farhat,Younis Khan,Misbah-ul-Haq (c),Umar Akmal,Shoaib Malik,Shahid Afridi,Sarfraz Ahmed (w),Saeed Ajmal,Umar Gul,Aizaz Cheema,Abdul Razzaq (sub),Abdur Rehman (sub),Asad Shafiq (sub),Mohammad Khalil (sub),Sohail Tanvir (sub)

 Pak vs Ban 2nd ODI Live Voting Poll ( Cast Your Vote)

Who will be Kabaddi World Cup 2012 Champions ?

  • Pakistan (56%, 2,822 Votes)
  • India (44%, 2,214 Votes)

Total Voters: 5,011

Loading ... Loading ...

Here  you can get all latest breaking about this match and other updates like live score online with commentary and other match information.

Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Match Live Score Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *