Pakistan Team Squad For Sri Lanka

Pakistan Team Squad For Sri Lanka

Pakistan Team Squad for Sri Lanka: Pakistan Cricket Board(PCB) announced Test Matches 15 man squad team for Pak vs Sri Lanka Series 2011 in UAE.these team players name announce by PCB and Misbah as a Captain of Pak Team against SL.

Pakistan announced a 15-man squad for the three Tests against Sri Lanka to be played in the United Arab Emirates later this month.

Pakistan will also play five one-day internationals and a Twenty20 match against Sri Lanka, which is expected to announce its team later.Pakistan Team Squad For Sri Lanka

Pakistan Test Team Squad against Sri Lanka:

The first Test at the neutral venue starts in Abu Dhabi from October 18. The other two Tests will be played in Dubai and Sharjah.

Test squad: Mohammad Hafeez, Taufiq Umar, Imran Farhat, Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Azhar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Shoaib Malik, Adnan Akmal, Saeed Ajmal, Abdul Rehman, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, Aizaz Cheema, Junaid Khan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *