New Zealand Under 19 World Cup squad announced

New Zealand (NZ) 15 players squad will be announced on yesterday for ICC Under 19 World Cup in Austria, tournament will be start in August this year. Here we provide New Zealand Under 19 World Cup squad announced. New Zealand team 13 members from the side which played in the under-19 quadrangular series while 2 members new. New Zealand team played under 19 quadrangular series in Townsville last week, including Southland’s Jacob Duffy.

Two new member include New Zealand Under 19 World Cup 2012, these are Arnie Yugaraja, of Canterbury, and Robert O’Donnell, from Auckland. Will Young maintains perform in  Under 19 World Cup as a captain.

Total sixteen team participate for Under 19 World Cup 2012. New Zealand Under 19 team in a Bgroup and they face against South Africa and Nepal, before facing Pakistan, Scotland and Afghanistan in the pool stages. The first match will be played on 12th August of ICC Under 19 World Cup at Scotland. Here we have all details New Zealand squad under 19 World Cup.

 New Zealand under 19 World Cup squad announced

  • Will Young (C) – Central Districts
  • Ben Horne – Auckland
  • Michael Davidson – Canterbury
  • Joe Carter – Northern Districts
  • Robert O’Donnell – Auckland
  • Henry Walsh – Wellington
  • Arnie Yugaraja – Canterbury
  • Connor Neynens – Central Districts
  • Cameron Fletcher – Auckland
  • Sean Davey – Northern Districts
  • Jacob Duffy – Otago
  • Matthew Quinn – Auckland
  • Edward Nuttall – Canterbury
  • Theo van Woerkom – Canterbury
  • Ish Sodhi – Auckland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *