Indian ODI Team Squad For Bangladesh Tour 2014

Now After finished the Indian Premier League, Indian team ready for One Day Series against the Bangladesh one day team, the first match will be held on 15, June, 2014. All cricket lovers are enjoy here online Indian ODI Team Squad For Bangladesh Tour. Both teams played to each other only three international one day 50 overs matches, which team win two matches win the series, so now let see what happened in this big series. India vs Bangladesh 1st One day match will be live on 15 June while second match will be on 17, June and last final one day match will be on 19, June, 2014. All matches will be played at same one stadium as per fixture at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. Uncapped players Taskin Ahmed and Mithun Ali have been called up to Bangladesh’s 15 man squad for the three ODI series against India in June. There was no room for medium-pacer Rubel Hossain as the selectors also picked Ziaur Rahman for his seam-bowling all rounder skills, check in below both teams player list for more further cricket or series updates please keep in touch with us.

Indian ODI Team Squad For Bangladesh Tour 2014

Ind one day Team Squad vs Bangladesh Tour 2014

Indian One Day Team Squad Against Bangladesh

Suresh Raina (Captain), Robin Uthappa, Ajinkya Rahane, Akshar Patel, Vinay Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Stuart Binny, Mohit Sharma, Amit Mishra, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ambati Rayudu, Manoj Tiwary, Kedar Jadhav, Wriddhiman Saha, Parvez Rasool

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *