India vs New Zealand Series 2010 Schedule Cricket Fixtures

India vs New Zealand Series 2010 Schedule Cricket Fixtures | India Vs New Zealand

India vs New Zealand Series 2010 Schedule Cricket Fixtures:

India vs New Zealand Series 2010 Schedule Cricket Fixtures | India Vs New Zealand

India vs New Zealand Series 2010

The BCCI has announced the schedule for New Zealand’s tour of India in November 2010. The teams will play three Tests and 5 ODIs.

The first Test starts on November 4 and will be played in Ahmedabad. The second and third Tests will be played in Kanpur (November 12) and Mumbai (November 20).

The Tests will be followed by 5 ODIs, starting November 28.

The ODIs will be played at Guwahati, Chandigarh, Hyderabad, Bangalore and Chennai.

S.NO. DAY
DATE
TIME TEAMS VENUE
1 Thursday
November 04, 2010
09:30 AM (IST)
09:30 local, 04:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 1st Test Ahmedabad
2 Friday
November 12, 2010
09:30 AM (IST)
09:30 local, 04:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 2nd Test Kanpur
3 Saturday
November 20, 2010
09:30 AM (IST)
09:30 local, 04:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 3rd Test Mumbai
4 Sunday
November 28, 2010
09:00 AM (IST)
09:00 local, 03:30 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 1st ODI Guwahati
5 Wednesday
December 01, 2010
02:30 PM (IST)
14:30 local, 09:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI Chandigarh
6 Saturday
December 04, 2010
02:30 PM (IST)
14:30 local, 09:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI Hyderabad
7 Tuesday
December 07, 2010
02:30 PM (IST)
14:30 local, 09:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 4th ODI Bangalore
8 Friday
December 10, 2010
02:30 PM (IST)
14:30 local, 09:00 GMT
India vs New Zealand, 5th ODI Chennai

.
Channels Telecasting the ODI matches:

* Australia — Network Ten
* Bangladesh – Ten Sports
* Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN
* New Zealand – Sky TV
* India — Neo Sports
* Pakistan – Geo Sports
* Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution in UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
* South Africa — Supersport
* United States — Willow TV

Tags:   India vs New Zealand Series 2010 Schedule Cricket Fixtures, India Vs New Zealand, india vs new zealand series, live india vs new zealand match, live scores, live stream, india, new zealand, ind vs n zealand, watch india vs new zealand online, live cricket

Sports News Found By:

  • india vs nevziland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *