India Team Squad for ODI Tri-Series in Australia 2012

Indian Cricket Board BCCI Announce the India Team Squad for Tri Angular Series 2012 against Australia and Sri Lanka in Australia.Indian Team now days in Australia and Busy in the Test series against Australian Team.Where his Performance Down with 3-0 in test.

Now Its Squad announcement for ODI Series 2012 in Australia.Sachin Tendulkar and Zaheer Khan selected after a long while since April World cup.On the Other Hand Praveen Kumar again chooses for ODI Series.

Spinner Rahul Sharma were also included in India’s 17-member squad for the next month’s tri-series in Australia.

Irfan Pathan also staged a comeback in the team, announced by BCCI Secretary Sanjay Jagdale after a marathon meeting of the selection committee.

There were no major surprises in the ODI squad despite the team’s dismal performance in the ongoing Test series, which India is trailing 0-3

India Team Squad for ODI Tri-Series in Australia 2012

India ODI and T20 Squad: M S Dhoni (C), Virender Sehwag (VC), Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Unesh Yadav, Praveen Kumar, R Vinay Kumar, Manoj Tiwary, Rahul Sharma, Parthiv Patel, Irfan Pathan and Zaheer Khan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *