India Squad For West indies Tour 2011

India Squad For West indies Tour 2011

India Team For West Indies Series 2011: World cup 2011 winner team India will be tour to Carbine land in next month june 2011. India and West indie will play  first t20 match on june 4, 2011 and then 5 one day matches and at the end of series 3 test matches will be played.

Indian cricket board announced their squad for one day and t20 formats. India Squad For West indies Tour 2011 | india Team Squad for West Indies seriesCaptain of champion team MS Dhoni dropped for some rest and announced Gautam Gambhir as a captain. Gambhir are leading Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2011 season 4 and Kolkata give high performance in IPL and make place in top 4 teams of the tournament under his captaincy. Indian team take two new wicket keepers for this series.

India Squad For West indies Tour 2011

Gambhir (c),  Ravichandran Ashiwin, Harbhajan singh, praveen kumar, Munaf patel, Yusuf pathan, Ishant sharma, Vinay kumar, Suresh Rainaa(vc), Subramainam   Badrinath, virat kholi, Amit mishra, Rohit sharma, yuraj singh, parthiv patel(wk) and Wriddhiman saha(wk).

5 Comments on “India Squad For West indies Tour 2011

  1. Rahul sharma would have been a best IPL player and he should get the chance in place of amit mishra either harbazan singh

  2. ambati rayudu should be in the match for the best score . He is a very talented batsman in the IPL in the mumbai indians.

  3. yusuf pathan miyan bhai one tiger all r fools fuck indian team bhainchood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *