Dhaka Premier League 2013 TV Broadcast Channels List

Dhaka Premier League 2013 will broadcast TV channels can be found here below on this page. The Dhaka Premier League 2013 will begun upon 10th September 2013 and will continue till 17th September, 2013. Dhaka Premier League 2013 is a 50-overs domestic competition which includes 12 teams.

These teams are Victoria Sporting Club, Gazi Tank Cricketers, Prime Bank Cricket Club, Lt Sk. Jamal Dhanmondi Club Ltd, Abahani Limited, Mohammedan Sporting Club Ltd, Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club, Cricket Coaching School, Kalabagan Krira Chakra, Brothers Union, Khelaghor Samaj Kallyan Samity and Kalabagan Cricket Academy.

The league should have started in the month of March this year but due to some issues the league kept getting delaying till now. First due to unavailability of national players, then strike from the players in the month of May and the the corruption news in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) kept causing the delay in the start of the league. And when everything was looking to be set, the Dhaka Clubs rejected to take part in the recruitment program before Eid-ul-Fitr.

Dhaka Premier League 2013 live TV Broadcast Channels

So now finally the league is about to begin from 10th September 2013. A large number of cricket fans are waiting for this event to begin. Now here we have the list of TV channels that will broadcast the complete Dhaka Premier League 2013 matches.

“Dhaka Premier League 2013 TV Broadcast Channels List”

  • ESPN
  • PTV Sports
  • Sky Sports
  • Super Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *