Big Bash League BBL 2011 Schedule Fixture and Matches Time Table

KFC t20 Big Bash League 2011 will be started from December 16 , 2011 in Australia.Its Domestic League where Cities Clubs will be seen in action.Total 8 teams play this season with overseas players also included.The top two teams will qualify for the Champions League Twenty20 tournament.

Big Bash league 2011:

The competition will feature eight privately-owned, city-based franchises, instead of the six state-based teams which had previously competed in the KFC Twenty20 Big Bash. Each state’s capital city will feature one team, with Sydney and Melbourne featuring two. The team names and colours for all teams were officially announced on 6 April 2011.

 KFC t20 Big Bash League BBL 2011 Teams Players:

Colour

Team

City

State

Home ground

Coach

Captain

Overseas players

 Blue Adelaide Strikers Adelaide  South Australia Adelaide Oval Darren Berry Michael Klinger  Kieron Pollard and  Alfonso Thomas
 Light Green Brisbane Heat Brisbane  Queensland The Gabba Darren Lehmann James Hopes  Brendon McCullum and  Daniel Vettori
 Purple Hobart Hurricanes Hobart  Tasmania Blundstone Arena Allister de Winter Tim Paine  Rana Naved-ul-Hasan and  Owais Shah
 Red Melbourne Renegades Melbourne  Victoria Etihad Stadium Simon Helmot Andrew McDonald  Abdul Razzaq and  Shahid Afridi
 Dark Green Melbourne Stars Melbourne  Victoria MCG Greg Shipperd Cameron White  Luke Wright and  Jade Dernbach
 Orange Perth Scorchers Perth  Western Australia WACA Ground Mickey Arthur Marcus North  Paul Collingwood and  Herschelle Gibbs
 Pink Sydney Sixers Sydney  New South Wales SCG Trevor Bayliss Brad Haddin  Michael Lumb and  Dwayne Bravo
 Bright Green Sydney Thunder Sydney  New South Wales ANZ Stadium Shane Duff David Warner  Fidel Edwards and  Chris Gayle

Big Bash League BBL 2011 Schedule Fixture and Matches Time Table

Date and Time

Match Details and Series

Fri Dec 16
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st T20 – Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sat Dec 17
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd T20 – Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sun Dec 18
17:30 local | 07:00 GMT
3rd T20 – Adelaide vs Melbourne
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sun Dec 18
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT
4th T20 – Perth Scorchers vs Hobart
W.A.C.A., Perth
Tue Dec 20
18:30 local | 08:30 GMT
5th T20 – Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Wed Dec 21
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
6th T20 – Hobart vs Sydney Sixers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Thu Dec 22
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
7th T20 – Melbourne vs Perth Scorchers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Fri Dec 23
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
8th T20 – Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Tue Dec 27
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
9th T20 – Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Wed Dec 28
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
10th T20 – Adelaide vs Hobart
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Thu Dec 29
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT
11th T20 – Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat
W.A.C.A., Perth
Fri Dec 30
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
12th T20 – Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Sun Jan 1
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
13th T20 – Hobart vs Sydney Thunder
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Mon Jan 2
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
14th T20 – Melbourne vs Sydney Sixers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Tue Jan 3
18:30 local | 08:30 GMT
15th T20 – Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Wed Jan 4
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
16th T20 – Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Fri Jan 6
18:30 local | 08:30 GMT
17th T20 – Brisbane Heat vs Hobart
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Sat Jan 7
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
18th T20 – Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sun Jan 8
18:00 local | 07:00 GMT
19th T20 – Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Sun Jan 8
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT
20th T20 – Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide
W.A.C.A., Perth
Mon Jan 9
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
21st T20 – Hobart vs Melbourne Stars
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue Jan 10
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
22nd T20 – Adelaide vs Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Wed Jan 11
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
23rd T20 – Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Thu Jan 12
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
24th T20 – Melbourne vs Brisbane Heat
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Tue Jan 17
18:30 local | 08:30 GMT
25th T20 – Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Wed Jan 18
16:00 local | 05:00 GMT
26th T20 – Hobart vs Melbourne
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Wed Jan 18
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
27th T20 – Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thu Jan 19
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
28th T20 – Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Fri Jan 20 1st Semi Final T20 – TBC vs TBC
TBC, TBC
Sat Jan 21 2nd Semi Final T20 – TBC vs TBC
TBC, TBC
Sat Jan 28 Final T20 – TBC vs TBC
TBC, TBC

More Updates regarding Big Bash League BBL 2011 Schedule Fixture Matches Time Table and  KFC t20 Big Bash League 2011 Teams Players coaches and other breaking will be available here.please stay connected with this BBL 2011 page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *