Australia vs Sri Lanka 1st Final ODI CB Tri Series Live Score Online 2012

Australia vs Sri Lanka ODI 1st Final Live: The first final of Commonwealth Bank Tri Series will be going to play on 4th March 2012. The first Final between Aus vs SL will be played at at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane and the match will be starts at 13:20 local, 03:20 GMT, 08:20 PKT.

Australia vs Sri Lanka first final is came up after very interesting matches between all three teams Australia, Sri Lanka and India. but finally two teams has to go for finals and these are Aus and SL. The third team which is decided to eliminated just after last match before final between Sri Lanka vs Australia is India.

Although India played well through out the CB Tri Series 2012 and espatially in last match against SL, India played extremely well and chased 300plus target in just 37overs by a brilliant century  of Virat Kohli. But, after that victory they were still on a chance that if Sri Lanka defeated by Australia then India will be qualify for finals. As SL beat Aus in last match after very close game, all the Indian hopes come to end and Sri Lanka qualify for best of three finals against Australia.

In group matches the result are very interesting in the Australia vs Sri Lanka matches, Sri Lanka defeated 3times Aus and Australia defeated once SL. So, by the stats SL is on head of AUS but Australian team is the best ODI team. The all three finals would be interesting and the cricket lovers will see very close games of cricket in CB Tri Series best of three Finals.

Australia vs Sri Lanka ODI 1st Final  CB Tri Series Live Score Online 4March 2012Australia vs Sri Lanka 1st Final live Score

Date and Time: March 04, 2012  , 13:20 local, 03:20 GMT
Venue: Brisbane
Match: Aus vs SL 1st Final
Trophy: Commonwealth Bank Tri Series 2012

Here is Australia vs Sri Lanka Teams Squads for 1st Final

Australia Team Squad:
Ricky Ponting, Michael Hussey, Peter Forrest, Dan Christian, David Hussey, Matthew Wade (wk), Mitchell Marsh, Ryan Harris, Mitch Starc, Xavier Doherty, Clint McKay and Ben Hilfenhaus.

Sri Lanka Team Squad:
Tillakaratne Dilshan, Dinesh Chandimal, Upul Tharanga, Kumar Sangakkara (Wk), Lahiru Thirimanne, Mahela Jayawardene (C), Angelo Mathews (VC), Chanaka Welegedara, Dhammika Prasad, Sachithra Senanayake, Farveez Maharoof, Lasith Malinga, Nuwan Kulasekara, Rangana Herath, Thisara Perera.

Aus vs SL ODI 1st Final  CB Tri Series Live Score Online 4March 2012

Watch Australia vs Sri Lanka  ODI 1st final Live Score Tri-Series Highlights at  Brisbane on 04 March with live cricket score online Aus vs Sl 1st ODI final CB Tri Series 2012. After the great match you can tune live score and full match highlights videos at here.  Australia vs Sri Lanka  ODI 1st Final Live Score 2012 here at match time.

Australia vs Sri Lanka 1st Final  ODI Live Score Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *