kkr vs dd clt20 live score 2012

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Champions League match will be 13 October 2012 to begin at 17:30 local time (15:30 GMT) hosted by Super Sport, Centurion. We will providing online live score ball by ball updates with full information about match on here.  The match between Kolkata vs Delhi would be Day/Night and will be played under flood light condition it’s going to be interesting, keep your eyes open on Centurion match.

The second match of the 2012 T20 Champions League and there is already a rivalry match with the Kolkata Knight Riders and the Delhi Daredevils being matched up in the same group. Both teams possess big players with the bat who can take matches away from a team in only a few over’s. Kevin Pietersen has been in the headlines for the wrong reasons in the last few months but he is back playing cricket and will be in the deadly Delhi batting list. Brendon McCullum struggled in the IPL this year but in the last few months he has been playing some of his best cricket and will be a danger man throughout this tournament.

 kkr vs dd clt20 live score 2012

 kkr vs dd clt20 live score 2012

Delhi daredevils vs kolkata knight riders Live Match 2012
Champions league T20 2012- 2nd Match
Date: 17:30 local time (15:30 GMT)
Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion.

KKR vs DD Live Score Online

Delhi Daredevils’ 52-run win over Kolkata Knight Riders in Centurion.

Brendan McCullum vs Kevin Pietersen:

There are no problems with Kevin Pietersen in the Delhi squad and he will look forward to making his way out to the middle again which seems like an age. Pietersen was the 3rd highest run scorer at the IPL this year with 305 runs from 8 appearances and Delhi will be a favorite if their top four can perform. Kolkata don’t have a lot of huge hitters of the ball like Delhi but Brendan McCullum is right up there with the cleanest hitters of the ball. He had a poor season this year with Kolkata but he will be hoping to resurrect his career with the team similar to what he did in the first year of the IPL when he scored the memorable century.

Team Squad:

Kolkata Squad: Iqbal Abdulla Shakib Al Hasan Lakshmipathy Balaji Rajat Bhatia Manvinder Bisla Gautam Gambhir Jacques Kallis Brett Lee Brendan McCullum Sunil Narine Yusuf Pathan Laxmin Ratan Shukla Mohammad Sami Ryan ten Doeschate Manoj Tiwary

Delhi Squad: Aavishkar Salvi Ajit Agarkar Unmukt Chand Mahela Jayawardene (Captain) Morne Morkel Pawan Negi Naman Ojha Irfan Pathan Kevin Pietersen Venugopal Rao Andre Russell Virender Sehwag Ross Taylor David Warner Umesh Yadav.

For the further Information about the champions league t20 2012 Delhi daredevils vs kolata knight riders live score keep stay with us on Asportsnews and is you have any query or want to ask any thing you can comment us here in given below comment section.


Sports News Found By:

  • man of the match kkr in date17 -4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *