IPL 2016 Auctions Results Final Players List

IPL Auction 2016 live Set Max Online here

Finally its time to IPL 9 Players Auctions 2016 Results and final Players List on 6th Feb 2016. The Most anticipated event in IPL is also Its Players Auctions where cricket fans crazy about to see their star Cricket Players in their Favorite teams.Also players curious about their Bought out and their new Team Destinations.

In the IPL 2016 its hope to bid some really high prices expected to catch their favorite players for their Teams. IPL authorities finally announced the Final Players list who will be appears in Biding Process. There are 144 Players in IPL 9 Players Auctions 2016 to consider for Purchases.

IPL 9 Final Players List in Auctions 2016

IPL Auction 2016 live Set Max Online here

IPL 2016 Auctions Results! IPL 9 Final Players List in Auctions 2016

IPL 2016 Player Draft All you need to know

IPL 9 Players Auctions 2016 Results Online

Date and Time: 6th Feb 2016,  Saturday
Venue: ITC Royal Gardenia, Bengaluru
Event: IPL 9 Players Auctions 2016

IPL 2016 Player Results. IPL 9 Auction Final Players List

Sold Players in IPL 2016

Brendon McCullum – $900,000 to Kolkata Knight Riders (base price $400,000)
Ravindra Jadeja – Maximum purse of $2 million bid by Chennai Super Kings and Deccan Chargers. It goes to a tiebreaker. Bought by Chennai Super Kings for an undisclosed amount (base price $100,000).
Muttiah Muralitharan – $220,000 to Royal Challengers Bangalore (base price $200,000)
Mahela Jayawardene$1.4 million to Delhi Daredevils (base price $300,000)
Herschelle Gibbs – $50,000 to Mumbai Indians (base price $50,000)
Brad Hodge – $475,000 to Rajasthan Royals (base price $200,000)
Parthiv Patel – $650,000 to Deccan Chargers (base price $200,000)
Dinesh Chandimal – $50,000 to Rajasthan Royals (base price $50,000)
Andre Russell – $450,000 to Delhi Daredevils (base price $50,000)
Mitchell Johnson – $300,000 to Mumbai Indians (base price $300,000)
RP Singh – $600,000 to Mumbai Indians (base price $200,000)
Vinay Kumar$1 million to Royal Challengers Bangalore (base price $100,000)
Sreesanth – $400,000 to Rajasthan Royals (base price $400,000)
Ramesh Powar – $160,000 to Kings XI Punjab (base price $100,000)
Brad Hogg – $180,000 to Rajasthan Royals (base price $100,000)
Sunil Narine – $700,000 to Kolkata Knight Riders (base price $50,000)
Robin Peterson – $100,000 to Mumbai Indians (base price $100,000)
Daniel Harris – $70,000 to Deccan Chargers (base price 50,000)
Kevon Cooper – $50,000 to Rajasthan Royals (base price 50,000)
James Faulkner – $190,000 to Kings XI Punjab (base price $100,000)
Azhar Mahmood – $200,000 to Kings XI Punjab (base price $100,000)
Thisara Perera – $650,000 to Mumbai Indians (base price $50,000)
Marchant de Lange – $50,000 to Kolkata Knight Riders (base price $50,000)
Darren Bravo – $100,000 to Deccan Chargers (base price $100,000)
Doug Bracewell – $50,000 to Delhi Daredevils (base price $50,000)

Unsold Players in IPL 2016

James Anderson – base price $300,000
Tamim Iqbal – base price $50,000
Adrian Barath – base price $50,000
Ramnaresh Sarwan – base price $100,000
Ian Bell – base price $200,000
Owais Shah – base price $200,000
Upul Tharanga – base price $50,000
VVS Laxman – base price $400,000
Matt Prior – base price $200,000
Brendan Taylor – base price $100,000
Mark Boucher – base price $100,000
Justin Kemp – base price $100,000
Marlon Samuels – base price $100,000
Steven Smith – base price $200,000
Ravi Bopara – base price $100,000
Luke Wright – base price $200,000
Kevin O’Brien – base price $50,000
Dwayne Smith – base price $100,000
Lonwabo Tsotsobe – base price $50,000
VRV Singh – base price $100,000
Vernon Philander – base price $200,000
Fidel Edwards – base price $100,000
Ravi Rampaul – base price $100,000
Peter Siddle – base price $200,000
Tim Southee – base price $100,000
Graeme Swann – base price $400,000
Rangana Herath – base price $50,000
Ajantha Mendis – base price $50,000
Steve O’Keefe – base price $100,000
Xavier Doherty – base price $100,000
Michael Klinger – base price $50,000
Richard Levi base price $50,000
Alviro Petersen base price $100,000
Lendl Simmons base price $50,000
Farveez Maharoof – base price $50,000
Jacob Oram – base price $100,000
Moises Henriques – base price $50,000
Ben Laughlin – base price $50,000
Ryan McLaren – base price $100,000
Nicky Boje – base price $200,000
Jacques Rudolph – base price $20,000
Andy McKay – base price $50,000
Alister McDermott – base price $20,000
Michael Neser – base price $50,000

Retained Players In IPL 2016

(Players who were signed last year as a replacement for injured players and then retained by the franchise for this year)
Chris Gayle – Royal Challengers Bangalore, $550,000
Sourav Ganguly – Pune Warriors, $400,000
David Miller – Kings XI Punjab, $100,000

Transferred IPL Players 2016

(Main players signed during the IPL’s trading window between December 15 and January 2016)
Kevin Pietersen – Deccan Chargers to Delhi Daredevils
Andrew McDonald – Delhi Daredevils to Royal Challengers Bangalore
Dinesh Karthik – Kings XI Punjab to Mumbai Indians
Pragyan Ojha – Deccan Chargers to Mumbai Indians
R Sathish – Mumbai Indians to Kings XI Punjab
Harmeet Singh – Deccan Chargers to Kings XI Punjab

IPL Auction 2016 live Set Max Online here

Here we will provide you all Detailed Result of IPL Players Auctions 2016 and Final Team Squad of all IPL 2016 teams during the Auctions.

IPL 2016 Auctions Results Final Players List

Please Stay with us During the Players Auctions 2016 IPL and catch all Latest Updates and other News from IPL Auctions 2016. Here we Updates latest Result of Auctions, Players List 2016, Most Expensive Players in IPL 2016, Sold Players in IPL 2016, Not Sold Players in IPL 2016 on One Place.

So Please Join Us on 6th Feb 2016 Saturday to Catch all IPL Players Auctions 2016 Result and list here.

For More Coverage on IPL Players Auctions

IPL 5 Players Auctions 2016 Live Online Here

IPL Teams 2016 and Players List

Sports News Found By:

  • IPL Auction Results

3 Comments on “IPL 2016 Auctions Results Final Players List

  1. Why are the indian players them arE always getting the biggest bids ? I think that the entire ipl committe and francise Are too damn selfish. Ravindra Jadeja has no quality as an internationals allrounder and his bid. 2 millions dollars. James anderson a quality fast bowler gets no bid. Can you believe that gibbs only get 50 000. Johnson a very good allrounder only get 300000 total rubbish. I think india prospective on the ipl is that all the money must stay in india. Can you remember last tournament when ipl arwarded the BMW passat to paul valthaty in front of chris gayle. Well that is just a simple example to show that all the money will be arwarded indian and the prize will have to stay in india. So sad. Jadeja will fail badly in this tournament do. See ya

  2. I m fan of csk.
    This time ipl6 win by my best team csk. I pray the good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *