Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2014 IPL 7 SRH Team Player list

Indian Premier League 2014 will be going to start from 16th, April while here we will provide the Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad, team player list which will be performed in ipl 7. There are total 24 player announced, their most expensive player is Australia Dale Steyn  – Rs. 12.5 Crore, Shikhar Dhawan – Rs. 9.5 Crore, David Warner (5.5 crores) here is the best place where you can get the all new latest ipl updates, news and other more details. Sunrisers Hyderabad Retained only two players Shikhar Dhawan and Dale Steyn from South Africa.

Here is the best place where all cricket t20 crazy fans are check at asportsnews full teams squads, team captain names, team retained player list, team logo and team coach with team official songs so dont search any where for latest Indian Premier League 2014 updates. They have spend Rs 58 crores and their biggest buy has been David Warner, whom they retained even before the start of Ipl 7 for more details or updates stay connected with us.

Squad strength: 24

Amount spent: Rs 59 crores (Rs 1 cr remaining)

Amount for 2 retentions: Rs 22 crores Costliest player: David Warner Rs 5.5 crores

Overseas players: 7

Batsmen: 8.

Bowlers: 9

All-rounders: 4

Wicketkeepers: 3

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2014 IPL 7 SRH Team Player list

  • Shikhar Dhawan (Captain)
  • Aaron Finch
  • Amit Mishra
  • Amit Paunikar
  • Ashish Reddy
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Brendan Taylor
  • Chama Milind
  • Dale Steyn
  • Darren Sammy
  • David Warner
  • Irfan Pathan
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Jason Holder
  • Karn Sharma
  • Lokesh Rahul
  • Manpreet Juneja
  • Moises Henriques
  • Naman Ojha
  • Parvez Rasool
  • Prasanth Parameswaran
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Srikkanth Anirudha
  • Venugopal Rao

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *