Rajasthan Royals RR Team Squad 2014 IPL 7 Team Player list

Rajasthan Royals team is one of the most famous team in IPL 2008, but after that they are looking not very well specially in last year they are looking not so good they provide the very low quality cricket in previous session now let see what happened in this year in IPL 7 2014. Rajasthan Royals REPRESENTING the Jaipur and currently team captain is Shane Watson Australian. Rajasthan Royals RR won the first edition of Indian Premier League when Shane Warne team captain, now this year team coach is Paddy Upton and team owner is Mr. Manoj Badale  Emerging Media), Mrs. Shilpa Shetty, Mr. Raj Kundra (UK Tradecorp Ltd).

Rajstan Royal team five player Retained these player are Brad Hodge, Kevon Cooper and Pravin Tambe while Steve Smith Was played in RR team and Steve Smith was RR’s costliest buy at Rs 4 crores. Here is the best place where you can get the all new latest cricket, football and other games updates os dont forget about asportsnews.com for further latest update for more further latest updates stay with us.

Rajasthan Royals Squad for IPL 7 Squad strength: 24
Amount spent: Rs 54.45 crores (Rs 5.55 cr remaining)
Amount for 5 retentions: Rs 37.5 crores
Costliest player: Steve Smith Rs 4 crores
Overseas players: 8 Batsmen: 4
Bowlers: 9.
All-rounders: 8.
Wicketkeepers: 3
Rajasthan Royals MI Team Squad 2014 IPL 7

Rajasthan Royals RR Team Squad 2014 IPL 7 Team Player List

  • Unmukt Chand
  • Brad Hodge
  • Karun Nair
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Rajat Bhatia
  • Stuart Binny
  • Kevon Cooper
  • James Faulkner
  • Abhishek Nayar
  • Steve Smith
  • Shane Watson
  • Ankush Bains
  • Sanju Samson
  • Dishant Yagnik
  • Iqbal Abdulla
  • Ben Cutting
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Dhawal Kulkarni
  • Vikramjeet Malik
  • Amit Mishra
  • Kane Richardson
  • Ankit Sharma
  • Tim Southee
  • Pravin Tambe
  • Rahul Tewatia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *