Mumbai Indians MI Team Squad 2014 IPL 7 Team Player list

Mumbai Indians Ipl team has been announced the teams squad for Indian Premier League 2014. Here we will provide the MI team full details with captain name, team squads, team coach Info also available here at this page. Mumbia team five players retained and team captain is Rohit Sharma and five big player also performed in mi team, player are Harbhajan Singh, Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard and Lasith Malinga.

Mumbai team founded in 2008 and his home grounds are Wankhede Stadium, Brabourne Stadium and they are two time champions first time in 2011, then 2013. MI Twenty twenty tam won the 2011 Champions League Twenty20 after beating IPL rivals Royal Challengers Bangalore RR by 31 runs in the final match. Here is the best place where you can check the all new latest cricket and other more games updates so keep in touch with us for more Indian Premier League 2014 updates.

Mumbai Indians Squad for IPL 7 Squad
strength: 21. Amount spent: Rs 59.95 crores (Rs 5 lakhs remaining)
Funds for five retentions: Rs 39 crores
Costliest player: Michael Hussey Rs 5 crores
Overseas players: 8 Batsmen: 4. Bowlers: 10. All-rounders: 3. Wicketkeepers: 4
Mumbai Indians Team Squad IPL 2014

Mumbai Indians MI Team Squad 2014 IPL 7 Team Player list

  • Mike Hussey
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Apoorv Wankhade
  • Corey Anderson
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Jalaj Saxena
  • Ben Dunk
  • CM Gautam
  • Sushant Marathe
  • Aditya Tare
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Zaheer Khan
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Marchant de Lange
  • Lasith Malinga
  • Pragyan Ojha
  • Krishmar Santokie
  • Pawan Suyal

Sports News Found By:

  • MIteamplayer

One Comment on “Mumbai Indians MI Team Squad 2014 IPL 7 Team Player list

  1. hi pollard and i am your bigest friend i also throw the bowl like you only all the best for ipl t20 and be a all rounder by by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *