Sunrisers vs KXIP Team Come Head to Head in IPL 2013 19th April

IPL T20 2013 25th match Sunrisers Hyderabad  vs Kings XI Punjab live score match results card ball to ball match commentary updates with live telecast on Sony Set Max tv and Sony Six Sports tv channels provide SHR vs KXIP match live broadcasting coverage available here ar this page. IPL 2013 25th match between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab will be played from 19th April 2013 on (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT) at held on Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad, India. We are provide here Sunrisers vs KXIP match result summary report and match live coverage broadcasting tv channels available here.

Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 2013 6th season which played many International and Indian domestic cricket players for the title of IPL, and now tournament going on 1st round playing is stage round, today play IPL 2013 25th match and facing between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab at Hyderabad stadium, the Sunrisers Hyderabad team was played their 6 matches in which four wins and two matches are lost with 8 points stand on 2nd position on points table. In the other side the Kings XI Punjab team was played their four matches in which two wins and two matches lost with four points and team stand on 5th position on points table. both team playing best players and amazing bowling and bating attack with great leading captain have.

Sunrisers vs KXIP Live Score Results IPL 2013 19th April

Sunrisers Hyderabad  vs Kings XI Punjab
Date: 19th April 2013 | 19-04-2013
Time: (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT)
Venue: Uppal, Hyderabad, India

Sunrisers Hyderabad team squad:
Akshath Reddy, Amit Mishra, Anand Rajan, Ankit Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Biplab Samantray, Cameron White, Chris Lynn, Clint McKay, Dale Steyn, Darren Sammy, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Hanuma Vihari, Ishant Sharma, Jean-Paul Duminy, Karan Sharma, Kumar Sangakkara, Nathan McCullum, Parthiv Patel, Quinton de Kock, Sachin Rana, Shikhar Dhawan, Sudeep Tyagi, Thalaivan Sargunam, Thisara Perera, Veer Pratap Singh.

Kings XI Punjab team squad:
Adam Gilchrist, Aniket Choudhary, Azhar Mahmood, Bhargav Bhatt, Bipul Sharma, David Hussey, David Miller, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Harmeet Singh Bansal, Luke Pomersbach, Manan Vohra, Mandeep Singh, Manpreet Gony, Nitin Saini, Parvinder Awana, Paul Valthaty, Piyush Chawla, Praveen Kumar, R Sathish, Ryan Harris, Sandeep Sharma, Shaun Marsh, Siddharth Chitnis, Sunny Singh.

IPL t20 2013 25th match Sunrisers vs Kings XI Punjab live scorecard match results ball by ball updates highlights video with match live broadcasting on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv channels provide match live telecast on here at this page on match time. The amazing game between top two teams of IPL 2013, the cricket crazy fans really exacted for this match and predicate to win for this time to Sunrisers Hyderabad team because they was played world class good player with in forms the Kings XI Punjab not be easy won against but any one no idea who will win this match, So stay here for further updates and results about Sunrisers vs KXIP match on here providing here at this page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *