SRH vs CSK 54th Match Start timing Schedule IPL 2013 – 8 May

Hyderababd and Chennai team match will start at 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 8:00 PM and all latest news score and much more updates coverage will updated here at given up start time. Chennai Super Kings face Sunrisers Hyderabad on Wednesday in the 54th game of the Indian Premier League 2013 season (15:30 BST start).  The Super Kings are all but through to the play-offs, but as Chennai captain MS Dhoni admitted after their previous defeat, they cannot afford to get complacent. While they will still progress, the Super Kings will want to finish in the top two spots to allow them two bites at making it to the final.Statistical highlights of the Indian Premier League match between Delhi Daredevils and Sunrisers Hyderabad held here.Shikhar Dhawan has averaged 79.00 at the IPL 2013 while aggregating 158 in four innings, including two fifties. His average is the highest by a Hyderabad player at the IPL 2013.Sunrisers Hyderabad would yield on Chennai Super Kings in the 54th IPL bout of the Indian Premier Alliance tournament. The bout will be hosted at Hyderabad.Indian Premier Alliance bold on Wednesday comes from Hyderabad as the Sunrisers host the alliance leaders Chennai Super Kings in a top bisected battle. The Sunrisers appear into this bout off the aback of two beeline wins while Chennai absent endure time out and accept apparent their advance at the top of the table cut to just two credibility so they’ll be atrocious to win this bout and achieve their four point lead.Having won three matches aback to back, a assured Chennai Super Kings’ batting will be subjected to a analysis adjoin the in-form bowling of Sunrisers Hyderabad. Sunrisers Hyderabad accept become the third aggregation afterwards Chennai Super Kings (9) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (7) to win seven matches or added at the IPL 6.

SRH vs CSK Live Score 54th Match Highlights IPL 2013 - 8 May

Match: SRH vs CSK Match IPL 6
Event: Indian Premier League – IPL 2013
Date: 08 May 2013 | 08-05-2013
Time: 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 8:00 PM
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad.

Sunrisers Hyderabad and Chennai Super Kings today match team squads and players list details information here below.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad for IPL 2013:

Hyderabad Squad: Akshath Reddy, Amit Mishra, Anand Rajan, Ankit Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Biplab Samantray, Cameron White, Chris Lynn, Clint McKay, Dale Steyn, Darren Sammy, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Hanuma Vihari, Ishant Sharma, Jean-Paul Duminy, Karan Sharma, Kumar Sangakkara, Nathan McCullum, Parthiv Patel, Quinton de Kock, Sachin Rana, Shikhar Dhawan, Sudeep Tyagi, Thalaivan Sargunam, Thisara Perera and Veer Pratap Singh

Chennai Super Kings Team Squad for IPL 2013:

Chennai Squad: Akila Dananjaya, Albie Morkel, Anirudha Srikkanth, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, B Aparajith, Ben Hilfenhaus, Ben Laughlin, Christopher Morris, Dirk Nannes, Dwayne Bravo, Francois Du Plessis, Imtiaz Ahmed, Jason Holder, Michael Hussey, Mohit Sharma, MS Dhoni, Murali Vijay, Nuwan Kulasekara, R Karthikeyan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Ronit More, Shadab Jakati, Subramaniam Badrinath, Suresh Raina, Vijay Shankar and Wriddhiman Saha


In previews match of both teams CSK play awesome and take points of full match so SRH team also in full progress for make strong attack this time. we also hope SRH bowlers also boost up with start of stay here results scorecard and watch who will win the match?

Prediction: SRH

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *