IPL 2013 Qualifier 2: MI vs RR Match Competition 24 May 2013

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals will start on (7:30)PM Indian time at held on Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Indian Premier League t20 6 season going on playing the last moment only more two matches decide the new champions of IPL 2013 tournament, The huge numbers of fans really exacted and want to watch semifinal and final match of 6th season.

IPL 6 now this time going on play the 2nd round of play-off in the 1st Qualifier match Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians between and CSK won the match and qualify to final round, and 2nd match playing Eliminator match against Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad and RR won the match and qualify to 2nd qualifier match. Now this time 2nd Eliminator match decide the final runner-up team Mumbai Indians facing to Rajasthan Royals. The Mumbai Indians team was well played in their all matches which played most senior players with good batting and bowling attack against them, In the other side the Rajasthan Royals team was too excellent perform in their all matches with world class best players make a tough competition must be 2nd qualifier.

IPL 2013 Qualifier 2 Live Score MI vs RR Match Highlights 24 May 2013

 2nd Qualifier Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
Date: 24th May 2013 | 24-05-2013
Time: (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT)
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Mumbai Indians:
Abu Nechim Ahmed, Akshar Patel, Aditya Tare, Aiden Blizzard, Ambati Rayudu, Amitoze Singh, Dhawal Kulkarni, Dinesh Karthik, Dwayne Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Harbhajan Singh, Jacob Oram, Jalaj Saxena, James Franklin, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell Johnson, Munaf Patel, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Philip Hughes, Pawan Suyal, Pragyan Ojha, Ricky Ponting, Rishi Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Sachin Tendulkar, Suryakumar Yadav, Sushant Marathe, Yuzvendra Singh Chahal.

Rajasthan Royals:
Ajinkya Rahane, Ajit Chandila, Ankeet Chavan, Amit Singh, Ashok Menaria, Brad Hodge, Brad Hogg, Dishant Yagnik, Fidel Edwards, Harmeet Singh, James Faulkner, Kevon Cooper, Kusal Janith Perera, Owais Shah, Pravin Tambe, Rahul Dravid, Rahul Shukla, S Sreesanth, Sachin Baby, Samuel Badree, Sanju Samson, Shane Watson, Shaun Tait, Shreevats Goswami, Siddharth Trivedi, Stuart Binny.

The amazing game between top two teams of IPL 2013 and the cricket crazy fans predicate to win for Mumbai Indians team on today match against Rajasthan Royals, but any one no idea who will win this match.

Sports News Found By:

  • 2013 ipl qualifier 2
  • ipl 2013 qualifier 2 highlights mi vs rr
  • ipl match qualifier
  • ipl qulifyar match
  • qualifier ipl matches
  • Qualifier match ipl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *