IPL 2013 KXIP vs PWI Results 29th Match at Mohali

IPL 2013 29th match Kings XI Punjab vs Pune Warriors live score match result card updates with match live telecast on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv channel provide match online coverage available here at this page. IPL t20 2013 KXIP vs PWI 29th match will be start from 21st April 2013 on (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT) at held on Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India. we are provide here KXIP vs PWI match highlights video match summary updates report available here.

India Premier League (IPL) t20 2013 tournament now going on 1st round playing of stage round which played many International with Indian domestic cricket players, in this round nine teams playing 72 matches, after that top 6 teams qualify to next round. IPL 2013 now today playing 29th match against Kings XI Punjab vs Pune Warriors at Chandigarh stadium, the Kings XI Punjab team was played their five matches which two wins and three lost with 4 points stand on 6th position on IPL points table. in the other side the Pune Warriors team played their six matches which two wins and four matches lost with four points stand on 8th position on points table. Both teams must be won this match for 6th position and both teams playing most senior players with good leading captains.

IPL 2013 KXIP vs PWI Live Score Online 29th Match at Mohali

Kings XI Punjab vs Pune Warriors
Date: 21st April 2013 | 20-04-2013
Time: (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT)
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium

Kings XI Punjab:
Adam Gilchrist, Aniket Choudhary, Azhar Mahmood, Bhargav Bhatt, Bipul Sharma, David Hussey, David Miller, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Harmeet Singh Bansal, Luke Pomersbach, Manan Vohra, Mandeep Singh, Manpreet Gony, Nitin Saini, Parvinder Awana, Paul Valthaty, Piyush Chawla, Praveen Kumar, R Sathish, Ryan Harris, Sandeep Sharma, Shaun Marsh, Siddharth Chitnis, Sunny Singh.

Pune Warriors:
Abhishek Nayar, Ajantha Mendis, Ali Murtaza, Angelo Mathews, Anustup Majumdar, Ashoke Dinda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dheeraj Jadhav, Eklavya Dwivedi, Harpreet Singh, Ishwar Pandey, Kane Richardson, Krishnakant Upadhyay Luke Wright, Mahesh Rawat, Manish Pandey, Marlon Samuels, Michael Clarke, Mitchell Marsh, Mithun Manhas, Parveez Rasool, Rahul Sharma, Raiphi Gomez, Robin Uthappa, Ross Taylor, Shrikant Wagh, Steve Smith, Tirumalasetti Suman, Tamim Iqbal, Udit Birla, Yuvraj Singh, Wayne Parnell.

IPL 2013 t20 KXIP vs PWI match live score result card ball by ball updates with match live telecast on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv channel online coverage at here on this page on match time. The amazing game between top two teams against KXIP vs PWI of IPL 2013 and people really exacted for this match. The cricket crazy fans predicate to win for the Kings XI Punjab on today match, but any one no idea who will win today. So stay here for further information and match results updates about IPL 2013 29th match KXIP vs PWI available here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *