IPL 2013 CSK vs KKR Teams Face by face 38th Match on 28th April

IPL 2013 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders match will be start from 28th April 2013 on (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT) at held on MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai, India. We are provide here CSK vs KKR live score match result card summary report with match live broadcasting tv channel online coverage available here at this page.

Indian Premier League (IPL) t20 2013 tournament 6 season now playing the 1st stage round matches, IPL 2013 today playing 38th match between Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders at MA Chidambaram Stadium, the Chennai Super Kings IPL most senior team with leading by MS Dhoni, there are played was 8 IPL 2013 matches with 6 wins and two match are lost and stand on 2nd position on points table, CSK with the brilliant batting and bowling attack stable on points table. In the other side the Kolkata Knight Riders team too good with playing most senior International and Indian players, KKR was played their 8 matches with three wins, five match lost with six points stand on 7th position on IPL 2013 points table. Both team playing their 9th match of IPL 2013 and KKR most be win this for next round.

IPL 2013 CSK vs KKR Live Score Result online 38th Match on 28th April

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Date : 28 April 2013 | 28-04-2013
Time: (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT)
Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium

Chennai Super Kings:
Brad Haddin, Brendon McCullum, Brett Lee, Debabrata Das, Eoin Morgan, Gautam Gambhir, Iqbal Abdulla, Jacques Kallis, James Pattinson, Lakshmipathy Balaji Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Manoj Tiwary, Manvinder Bisla, Mohammad Shami, Pradeep Sangwan, Rajat Bhatia, Ryan McLaren, Ryan ten Doeschate, Sachithra Senanayake, Sarabjit Singh Ladda, Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Yusuf Pathan.

Kolkata Knight Riders:
Akila Dananjaya, Albie Morkel, Anirudha Srikkanth, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, B Aparajith, Ben Hilfenhaus, Ben Laughlin, Christopher Morris, Dirk Nannes, Dwayne Bravo, Francois Du Plessis, Imtiaz Ahmed, Jason Holder, Michael Hussey, Mohit Sharma, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Murali Vijay, Nuwan Kulasekara, R Karthikeyan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Ronit More, Shadab Jakati, Subramaniam Badrinath, Suresh Raina, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha.

IPL t20 2013 CSK vs KKR live match score result card match commentary ball to ball updates with match live streaming on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv channels provide online match coverage on here at this page on match time. The amazing game between top two teams between of IPL 2013 and people really exacted for this match. The cricket crazy fans predicate to win for Chennai Super Kings team on today match because there are played many world class batsman and bowler to perform good bowling batting attack, but any one no idea who will win today match. So stay here for further CSK vs KKR match live score card online match results latest update with match live telecast tv channels online coverage on here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *