CSK vs DD Competition 64 Match Results IPL 14th May 2013

IPL 2013 64th match (Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils) CSK vs DD live score updates match highlights results with match live telecast on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv channels online coverage available here. Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils IPL 2013 64th match will be start from 14th May 2013 on  (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT) Day/night at held on MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai, India. We are provide here CSK vs DD match live scorecard match results summary reports with match live broadcasting tv channels available here at this page.

IPL 2013 now going on last stage and competition make more taught now this time fight between top five teams to qualifying for next semifinals round games top for teams qualify to next round and playing two matches to title match of IPL 2013. the Chennai Super Kings team this time so strong position stand on IPL 2013 table, there are played total 14 t20 matches with 10 wins, four lost and stand on 2nd position on points table with 20 points. In the other hand the Delhi Daredevils teams was playing their 13 match with three wins, 10 matches are lost with six points and stand on 8th position on IPL 2013 points table, this match is must be one sided match because DD was position was so week not eligible for semifinal round.

CSK vs DD Live Score 64 Match Highlights IPL 14th May 2013

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils
Date: 14th May 2013 | 14-05-2013
Time: (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT)
venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium

Chennai Super Kings:
Akila Dananjaya, Albie Morkel, Anirudha Srikkanth, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, B Aparajith, Ben Hilfenhaus, Ben Laughlin, Christopher Morris, Dirk Nannes, Dwayne Bravo, Francois Du Plessis, Imtiaz Ahmed, Jason Holder, Michael Hussey, Mohit Sharma, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Murali Vijay, Nuwan Kulasekara, R Karthikeyan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Ronit More, Shadab Jakati, Subramaniam Badrinath, Suresh Raina, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha.

Delhi Daredevils:
Ajit Agarkar, Andre Russell, Arisht Singhvi, Ashish Nehra, CM Gautam, David Warner, Gulam Bodi, Irfan Pathan, Jeevan Mendis, Jesse Ryder, Johan Botha, Kedar Jadhav, Kevin Pietersen, Mahela Jayawardene, Manpreet Juneja, Morne Morkel, Naman Ojha, Pawan Negi, Roelof Van Der Merwe, Royston Dias, Siddarth Kaul, Sujit Nayak, Shahbaz Nadeem, Umesh Yadav, Unmukt Chand, Varun Aaron, Venugopal Rao, Virender Sehwag, Yogesh Nagar.

Sports News Found By:

  • ipl14Th may match result

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *