RR vs DC Live Score Online IPL 2012

Rajasthan Royals face Deccan Chargers in 20th t20 match Indian Premier League (DLF IPL) 2012 season 5 on April 17, at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur. every one enjoy RR vs DC Live Score Online IPL 2012 with match highlights videos at this page.

Rajasthan Royals(RR) is good team to play in DLF IPL 2012 hole matches so this time against Deccan Chargers (DC) they also well and hope to takes this match 2 points. other hand Deccan Chargers play his last games very well and they are here in full form so they have a good chance to beat RR in 20th match of IPL 2012.

Deccan Chargers have had a week to get over the last-ball heist by Rohit Sharma in Visakhapatnam, a game the Chargers shouldn’t have lost. For a team struggling on form and balance, they had an opportunity to put one across the tournament contenders, but panicked. It could have been a different story if they hadn’t bowled so many full tosses, and if Dale Steyn had more support. Against Rajasthan Royals, they will start as underdogs.

Siddharth Trivedi has been an unsung hero for the Royals, picking up 47 wickets in 50 games overall. He compensates for his lack of pace with his nagging line, bowled from back of a length. He attacked the stumps regularly against Royal Challengers, getting all wickets bowled. On a slow pitch, he can be difficult to get away.

RR vs DC Live Score Online IPL 2012 Season 5

RR vs DC Live Score Online IPL 2012 | Rajasthan vs Deccan Live IPL 5

Rajasthan Royals vs Deccan Chargers Live Score IPL 2012 Match Highlights Videos Results Online

Rajasthan vs Deccan Live IPL 2012.
Indian Premier League 2012 – IPL 5
Date:- 17 April 2012 | Time:- 4:00
Venue:- Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

Rajasthan Royals and Deccan Chargers Live Match Teams Squads:

Rajasthan Royals squad:
R Dravid*, STR Binny, J Botha, DL Chahar, LD Chandimal, AA Chavan, A Chopra, PD Collingwood, K Cooper, AP Dole, SM Fallah, FY Fazal, SP Goswami†, BJ Hodge, GB Hogg, AL Menaria, S Narwal, Pankaj Singh, AG Paunikar, AM Rahane, AS Raut, OA Shah, PR Shah, A Singh, S Sreesanth, SW Tait, SK Trivedi, SR Watson, DH Yagnik.
Deccan Chargers squad:
KC Sangakkara*†, A Ashish Reddy, Anand Rajan, Ankit Sharma, T Atchuta Rao, AA Bhandari, DM Bravo, B Chipli, DT Christian, KH Devdhar, S Dhawan, JP Duminy, MS Gony, DJ Harris, IR Jaggi, AA Jhunjhunwala, CA Lynn, A Mishra, T Mishra, PA Patel†, V Pratap Singh, SA Quadri, DB Ravi Teja, PA Reddy, BB Samantray, C Sneha Kishore, S Sohal, TM Srivastava, DW Steyn, TP Sudhindra, J Theron, CL White, AS Yadav.

Join our Online Voting Poll for Your Best IPL 2012 Team

Who will be IPL 2012 Winner?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Rajasthan Royals vs Deccan Chargers Live Score Online IPL 2012 Match Highlights:

Rajasthan Royals hosts this match Deccan Chargers in 20th t20 match DLF IPL 2012 season 5 on April 17, at his home ground. this game become very excited and we will provide Rajasthan Royals vs Deccan Chargers (RR vs DC) Live Score online match highlights ipl 2012 season 5 with match timings. so stay here and enjoy full matches of IPL 2012 live score.

Rajasthan Royals: 197/5 (19.4 Ovs) | Deccan Chargers: 196/2 (20.0 Ovs)
Rajasthan Royals won by 5 wkts

Deccan Chargers innings (20 overs maximum) R B 4s 6s SR
KC Sangakkara*† c †Yagnik b Hodge 44 32 5 1 137.50
S Dhawan c Hodge b Trivedi 52 43 8 0 120.93
DT Christian not out 29 19 2 1 152.63
JP Duminy not out 58 26 3 5 223.07
Extras (lb 2, w 11) 13
Total (2 wickets; 20 overs) 196 (9.80 runs per over)
Did not bat B Chipli, T Mishra, AA Jhunjhunwala, Ankit Sharma, A Mishra, DW Steyn, Anand Rajan
Fall of wickets 1-94 (Sangakkara, 10.4 ov), 2-108 (Dhawan, 13.1 ov)
Bowling O M R W Econ
Pankaj Singh 3 0 37 0 12.33
A Singh 4 0 55 0 13.75 (4w)
J Botha 4 0 29 0 7.25
SK Trivedi 4 0 27 1 6.75 (1w)
GB Hogg 4 0 33 0 8.25
BJ Hodge 1 0 13 1 13.00
Rajasthan Royals innings (target: 197 runs from 20 overs) R B 4s 6s SR
R Dravid* b Christian 42 24 7 1 175.00
AM Rahane c Christian b A Mishra 44 31 5 1 141.93
AL Menaria c Duminy b A Mishra 22 20 1 1 110.00
OA Shah c Jhunjhunwala b A Mishra 12 11 1 0 109.09
BJ Hodge not out 48 21 6 2 228.57
J Botha c T Mishra b Anand Rajan 14 9 0 1 155.55
DH Yagnik† not out 9 3 2 0 300.00
Extras (w 5, nb 1) 6
Total (5 wickets; 19.4 overs) 197 (10.01 runs per over)
Did not bat GB Hogg, A Singh, SK Trivedi, Pankaj Singh
Fall of wickets 1-62 (Dravid, 5.5 ov), 2-110 (Menaria, 11.6 ov), 3-121 (Rahane, 13.2 ov), 4-135 (Shah, 15.2 ov), 5-172 (Botha, 18.1 ov)
Bowling O M R W Econ
Ankit Sharma 4 0 33 0 8.25 (1w)
DW Steyn 3.4 0 44 0 12.00
DT Christian 4 0 43 1 10.75 (2w)
Anand Rajan 4 0 45 1 11.25 (1nb, 1w)
A Mishra 4 0 32 3 8.00 (1w)
Match details
Toss Deccan Chargers, who chose to bat
Points Rajasthan Royals 2, Deccan Chargers 0
Player of the match tba
Umpires Aleem Dar (Pakistan) and BNJ Oxenford (Australia)
TV umpire AK Chowdhury
Match referee RR Jadeja
Reserve umpire PK Khakhar

Rajasthan vs Deccan (RR vs DC) Live Cricket Score Online IPL 2012.

More related links here Indian Premier League 2012

IPL 5 Schedule 2012 Complete.
IPL 2012 Points Table Season 5.
IPL 5 Top Bowler Highest Wicket Tackers IPL 2012.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *