Pune Warriors IPL 2012 Team Squad,IPL 5 Players List

Indian Premier League IPL 2012 Season 5 Schedule announced and IPL 5 will be starts from 4th April and End on 27th May 2012.There are total 9 teams and 12 venues decided for this IPL 2012.

Sahara Pune Warriors Team appeared first time in IPL Last season their performance under the Captaincy of Yuvraj Singh is markable.They have some famous players in their team like Robin Uthapa,Taylor ,Graeme Smith etc.

Pune Warriors Team expecting better Performance in IPL 5 2012 and want to Purchase some more famous players to Put their Team on full Edge in ground.They Definitely try their Best on IPL 5 2012 Players Auctions to captures some good players.

Now its Look their Captaincy will be Handover to Sourav Ganguly and Yuvraj Singh as vice Captain of Pune Warriors to more better performance in IPL 2012 Season 5.

Pune Warriors IPL 2012 Team Squad,IPL 5 Players List Sahara Pune Warriors
IPL 5 Players List Sahara Pune Warriors.Pune Warriors IPL 2012 Team Squad

Here is Pune Warriors Team Squad of Previous Season of IPL. After the IPL 5 2012 players Auctions Squad will be Updated here.New Players of Pune Warriors will be Added here.

Sahara Pune Warriors Team Players IPL 2012

Sourav Ganguly will be SPW Team Captain in IPL 2012 season 5 and Yuvraj Singh  will be Vice Captain.

Yuvraj Singh
Agelo Mathews
Ashish Nehra
Callum Ferguson
Graeme Smith
Jerome Taylor
Jesse Ryder Alfonson
Mitchell Marsh
Murali Kartik
Nathan McCullum
Robin Uthappa
Tim Payne
Wayne Parnell

Pune Warriors Team Squad and Players List 2012 IPL 5:

All Updates regarding the Pune Warriors Team and Players squad will be update here as they will be Comes out and after the Player Auctions of IPL 2012 season 5  Players list will be updated here.Just stay with us During the IPL 2012 and its Auctions we will provide you latest information on it.

Join our Online Voting Poll for Your Best IPL 2012 Team

Who will be IPL 2012 Winner?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...


Sports News Found By:

  • ipl pune players
  • pune warriors team list
  • pune team players
  • ipl pune team player list
  • ipl pune players photos
  • ipl pune team members
  • ipl pune team player photo
  • www ipl pune all player photo com

4 Comments on “Pune Warriors IPL 2012 Team Squad,IPL 5 Players List

  1. i love yuvaraj sing i m big fan iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee yuuuuuuuvaaaaaaaaaraj ssiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnngggggggggggg

  2. dada will rock this time…..pune warriors will left the cup of ipl 2012 surely….dada will also be the leading run scorer in the tournament…

  3. dhoni is rocksater bastman …chennai super kings win by 3 time IPL cup …. this is my thiking….all the best dhoni team i like it…?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *