IPL 5 Auctions 2012! IPL 2012 Players Auctions Live Updates Online

IPL Auction 2012 live Set Max Online here

Indian Premier League IPL 5 Auctions 2012 will be held on 4th Feb 2012.There will be 9 team want to bought t20 cricket well renowned key players in these Auctions 2012 of IPL.There is final list of Players in IPL 5 Auctions 2012 finalized and 144 Players included in these auctions.

In the Players Auctions 2012 its allowed to players to set their price between $200,000 t0 $400,000.But many players in IPL 2012 did not set their Base Price according to their Pool.BCCI set the Base prices for Players and Franchises did not allowed to low cost from their Base price.

IPL authority has increase the number of players in each squad to 33 from previous limit of 30 and also has increase the salary cap by $2 million.According to the new IPL rule each team can have 33 players into their squad and they can spent up to $11 million in auction.

In this Season due to Court Cases Kochi Tuskers Kerala did not allowed to Play this season so its all players list will be available in IPL Players Auctions 2012.

IPL 5 Auctions 2012,IPL 2012 Players Auctions Live Updates Online, IPL 5 Auctions 2012 live streaming Set Max Channel
IPL 5 Auctions 2012,IPL 2012 Players Auctions Live Updates Online

In IPL history its Players Auctions are always a huge event because every IPL fans want to their favorite team squad more stronger and better.They want more and more star players in their Teams.This IPL 5 Players Auctions 2012 Live Telecast on TV Channel Set Max Live for all Indian Fans.And here you can enjoy all latest updates and Final Players List On One Place.

Date and Time: 4th Feb 2012,  Saturday 
Venue: ITC Royal Gardenia, Bengaluru
Event: IPL 5 Players Auctions 2012

IPL Auction 2012 live Set Max Online here

There are Following Teams which Owner’s and Franchises will take part in these Players Auctions 2012.

  1. Chennai Super Kings CSK
  2. Mumbai Indians MI
  3. Delhi Daredevils DD
  4. Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB
  5. Deccan Chargers DC
  6. Kolkata Knight Riders KKR
  7. Rajasthan Royals RR
  8. Kings XI Punjab KXIP
  9. Sahara Pune Warriors SPW

IPL 2012 Player Results.IPL 5 Auction Final Players List

Sold Players in IPL 2012

Brendon McCullum – $900,000 to Kolkata Knight Riders (base price $400,000)
Ravindra Jadeja – Maximum purse of $2 million bid by Chennai Super Kings and Deccan Chargers. It goes to a tiebreaker. Bought by Chennai Super Kings for an undisclosed amount (base price $100,000).
Muttiah Muralitharan – $220,000 to Royal Challengers Bangalore (base price $200,000)
Mahela Jayawardene$1.4 million to Delhi Daredevils (base price $300,000)
Herschelle Gibbs – $50,000 to Mumbai Indians (base price $50,000)
Brad Hodge – $475,000 to Rajasthan Royals (base price $200,000)
Parthiv Patel – $650,000 to Deccan Chargers (base price $200,000)
Dinesh Chandimal – $50,000 to Rajasthan Royals (base price $50,000)
Andre Russell – $450,000 to Delhi Daredevils (base price $50,000)
Mitchell Johnson – $300,000 to Mumbai Indians (base price $300,000)
RP Singh – $600,000 to Mumbai Indians (base price $200,000)
Vinay Kumar$1 million to Royal Challengers Bangalore (base price $100,000)
Sreesanth – $400,000 to Rajasthan Royals (base price $400,000)
Ramesh Powar – $160,000 to Kings XI Punjab (base price $100,000)
Brad Hogg – $180,000 to Rajasthan Royals (base price $100,000)
Sunil Narine – $700,000 to Kolkata Knight Riders (base price $50,000)
Robin Peterson – $100,000 to Mumbai Indians (base price $100,000)
Daniel Harris – $70,000 to Deccan Chargers (base price 50,000)
Kevon Cooper – $50,000 to Rajasthan Royals (base price 50,000)
James Faulkner – $190,000 to Kings XI Punjab (base price $100,000)
Azhar Mahmood – $200,000 to Kings XI Punjab (base price $100,000)
Thisara Perera – $650,000 to Mumbai Indians (base price $50,000)
Marchant de Lange – $50,000 to Kolkata Knight Riders (base price $50,000)
Darren Bravo – $100,000 to Deccan Chargers (base price $100,000)
Doug Bracewell – $50,000 to Delhi Daredevils (base price $50,000)


Unsold Players in IPL 2012

James Anderson – base price $300,000
Tamim Iqbal – base price $50,000
Adrian Barath – base price $50,000
Ramnaresh Sarwan – base price $100,000
Ian Bell – base price $200,000
Owais Shah – base price $200,000
Upul Tharanga – base price $50,000
VVS Laxman – base price $400,000
Matt Prior – base price $200,000
Brendan Taylor – base price $100,000
Mark Boucher – base price $100,000
Justin Kemp – base price $100,000
Marlon Samuels – base price $100,000
Steven Smith – base price $200,000
Ravi Bopara – base price $100,000
Luke Wright – base price $200,000
Kevin O’Brien – base price $50,000
Dwayne Smith – base price $100,000
Lonwabo Tsotsobe – base price $50,000
VRV Singh – base price $100,000
Vernon Philander – base price $200,000
Fidel Edwards – base price $100,000
Ravi Rampaul – base price $100,000
Peter Siddle – base price $200,000
Tim Southee – base price $100,000
Graeme Swann – base price $400,000
Rangana Herath – base price $50,000
Ajantha Mendis – base price $50,000
Steve O’Keefe – base price $100,000
Xavier Doherty – base price $100,000
Michael Klinger – base price $50,000
Richard Levi base price $50,000
Alviro Petersen base price $100,000
Lendl Simmons base price $50,000
Farveez Maharoof – base price $50,000
Jacob Oram – base price $100,000
Moises Henriques – base price $50,000
Ben Laughlin – base price $50,000
Ryan McLaren – base price $100,000
Nicky Boje – base price $200,000
Jacques Rudolph – base price $20,000
Andy McKay – base price $50,000
Alister McDermott – base price $20,000
Michael Neser – base price $50,000

Retained Players In IPL 2012

(Players who were signed last year as a replacement for injured players and then retained by the franchise for this year)
Chris Gayle – Royal Challengers Bangalore, $550,000
Sourav Ganguly – Pune Warriors, $400,000
David Miller – Kings XI Punjab, $100,000

Transferred IPL Players 2012

(Main players signed during the IPL’s trading window between December 15 and January 20)
Kevin Pietersen – Deccan Chargers to Delhi Daredevils
Andrew McDonald – Delhi Daredevils to Royal Challengers Bangalore
Dinesh Karthik – Kings XI Punjab to Mumbai Indians
Pragyan Ojha – Deccan Chargers to Mumbai Indians
R Sathish – Mumbai Indians to Kings XI Punjab
Harmeet Singh – Deccan Chargers to Kings XI Punjab

IPL 5 Players Auctions 2012 Live Updates and Live TV Channel Set Max Streaming Info:

All IPL 2012 Players Auctions Live Telecast on Indian Famous TV Channel Set Max Live Online.Set Max is Official Broadcaster of IPL and its Related shows.So please enjoy all Live IPL Auctions 2012 online on Set Max.Here we also provide latest Updates and Players list,Actions details and Final Players list and Team Squad after Auctions on One place.Please Join us On IPL Players Auctions 2012 and stay with us during the Auctions for latest updates on IPL.

For Players List 2012 which will be appears in IPL 5 Auctions 2012 please follow the Link Below.

IPL 5 Players Auctions 2012 Results Here

IPL Teams 2012 and Players List

One Comment on “IPL 5 Auctions 2012! IPL 2012 Players Auctions Live Updates Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *