Kings XI Punjab Final Squad for IPL 4

Kings XI Punjab Final Squad for IPL 4

Kings XI Punjab Final Squad:Kings XI Punjab announces the Final Squad for IPL 2011 season 4.Here is complete details about Kings XI Punjab Final Squad.

Kings XI Punjab on Tuesday announced a 23-member final squad for the fourth edition of the Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament, scheduled to be held from April 8 to May 28.

Kings XI Punjab will be led by Australia’s ace cricketer Adam Gilchrist, who led Deccan Chargers to win the IPL 2 title in South Africa.

At the helm is Michael Bevan, the Team Coach, who brings with him valuable years of experience and expertise and will be responsible for training and guiding the players throughout the season.

Kings XI Punjab Final Squad for IPL 4:

Overseas Players: Captain- Adam Gilchrist, Shaun Marsh, David Hussey, Ryan Harris, Nathan Rimmington, Dmitri Mascarenhas, Stuart Broad,

Indian International Players: Dinesh Karthik, Praveen Kumar, Piyush Chawla, Abhishek Nayar

Domestic Players: Paras Dogra, Sunny Singh, Nitin Saini, Bipul Sharma, Love Ablish, Vikaramjeet Malik, Siddarth Chitnis, Paul Valthaty, Shalabh Srivastava, Bhargav Bhatt, Mandeep Singh, Amit Yadav.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *