India Squad for West Indies Tri-Series 2013 Team Players List

After the ICC Champions trophy 2013 tournament now begin the Tri- Series between India, Sri Lanka and West Indies played from 28th June 2013 with held on West Indies. There fore Indian cricket board has been official announce India cricket team squad players list for tri- series 2013, India national selectors decided to retain the Indian Squad that is currently taking part in the champions trophy for the upcoming tri- series, because their recently team performing brilliantly in the on going champions trophy where they qualified for the semi final with an all matches win record in the group stage round.

India Squad for West Indies Tri-Series 2013 Team Players List

India Squad for West Indies Tri-Series 2013 Team Players List

India Team Squad for Tri-Series Series: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Dinesh Karthik, Murali Vijay, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Irfan Pathan, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, R Vinay Kumar.

Now this time India team have good batting attackers with excellent bowlers, all rounders and outstanding leading captain the perfect team combination all players in good form and well team playing. The third team of tri-series is Sri Lanka and the Matches will be playing in Antigua, Jamaica and Trinidad. India premier League really help full for Indian cricket so improved. Now good accepted for India team in this tri nation series 2013 and Indian audience so much supporting of all time there fore there are well performed in all matches.

Sports News Found By:

  • indian cricket team 2013
  • indian cricket team wallpapers 2013 champions trophy
  • indian cricket team 2013 players names
  • india cricket team squad image
  • Ind player list champion trophy
  • india cricket team 2013 name list
  • india cricket team 2013 schedule
  • indian all captain in world cup cricket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *