India vs Sri Lanka T20 Live Match Score Online at Pallekele on 7th August 2012

In the Sri lankan Tour Indian cricket team have great victory 4-1 which make them True Champions of Cricket.Now its time for Short Format Type Cricket Match between two Asian Cricket Giants India and Sri Lanka. Both Teams India vs Sri Lanka only T20 Match will be Played at Pallekele on 7th August 2012. Both Teams are ready to beat each other in this match becase after the Loosing the ODI Series Sri Lankan doesn’t want to loose this Only 20 20 Over Match from India. But on the other hand India want to full grip on Lanka by defeating them in his last match and prove upper hand on Sri lanka team.

India now Days become Super Power of Cricket have strongest Batting Line from day first but now improve alot of their Bowling side too. Some Rising stars like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli seem to be Legend of Tomorrow.In this Series Indian Young Players were more successful then Seniors. On the Other Hand Sri lanka in Struggling in whole series. Afte the Wining of Second match its seem to be Sri Lanka will Strong Come back but in the next match India Prove his class in Cricket.

India will go into the match as clear favorites. All their batsmen barring Rohit Sharma has done good and all got at least one fifty plus score in the five match series. Gautam Gambhir and Virat Kohli are in tremendous form and on all the occasion one out of these two players played a long innings.

Power hitters like Suresh Raina and MS Dhoni also played their roles. On two occasions, Raina guided the Indian team home, and Dhoni made an attacking half-century in the final ODI.

Indian bowling has also been good, Zaheer looked threatening with the new ball and Irfan Pathan proved out to be the best bowler in the series. R Ashwin also was very consistent and was economical throughout the series. Even the Indian part-timers chipped in with good spells.

India vs Sri Lanka T20 Live Match Score Online

India vs Sri Lanka T20 Live Match Score Online at Pallekele on 7th August 2012
Ind vs Sl Only T20 Match 2012 Details

Date: Tuesday,   7th August 2012 Day and Night
Match Timings: 19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Venue: Pallekele Stadium Sri Lanka
Match: Only T20 Match Sl vs Ind 2012

Here is Both Team squad detail for this Only T20 Match

Sri Lanka team squad;
DPMD Jayawardene(c), AD Mathews, LD Chandimal, TM Dilshan, N Pradeep, HMRKB Herath, CK Kapugedera, SL Malinga, BMAJ Mendis, NLTC Perera, KC Sangakkara(w), SMSM Senanayake, WU Tharanga, HDRL Thirimanne, I Udana
India team squad:
MS Dhoni(c)(w), V Kohli, R Ashwin, AB Dinda, G Gambhir, Z Khan, PP Ojha, IK Pathan, AM Rahane, SK Raina, V Sehwag, R Sharma, RG Sharma, MK Tiwary, UT Yadav

Ind vs Sl Only T20 Match Live Voting Poll ( Cast Your Vote)

Who will Won this Only T20 Match ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

India vs Sri Lanka T20 Live Match Score Online

Here on the Asportsnews All Live Score and Text Commentary Will be available when this T20 match of Sri Lanka vs India starts. Here on this page you can get all latest updates and Other regarding news on one place. So Stay with Us during the Match and Enjoy this Only T20 match live Score Here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *