India vs England 2nd T20 Highlights at Mumbai on 22 Dec 2012

India vs England 2nd T20 Highlights at Mumbai on 22 December 2012.Watch Ind vs Eng 2nd T20 live match score highlights videos replay results online scorecard full coverage HD and HQ videos highlights here about 2nd T20 match India vs England 2012.Described as a side in transition in Tests, India looked much more at home in the shorter format as against England, under a stand-in captain as well as a new-look team. Alex Hales stood out for England together with his display of tidy striking at the top of the order – he is of Notting hamshire players from the first T20, each of whom have been told by their county that they won’t be allowed to the play in the IPL next season.

One-off or two-match Twenty20 series are usually lacking in context, & that is even more the case on this England tour which is taking place a couple of months after the premier, global T20 event has ended. But, for a side beaten in a home Check series for the first time in eight years, the positives have been few, & the limited-overs games offer a chance to push for more. There were encouraging signs for India in Pune; they fielded with intensity & Yuvraj Singh returned to his match-winning ways.

India vs England 2nd T20 Highlights at Mumbai on 22 Dec 2012

India vs England 2nd T20 Highlights at Mumbai

India vs England 2nd T20 Live Match 2012
England Tour of India Series 2012-13
Date: Saturday 22 December 2012 | 22-12-2012
Time: (19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)
Venue: Mumbai International Stadium, India.

India vs England 2nd T20 live match score highlights videos results provide here.

India vs England 2nd T20 Live Score Online

both teams squads and players list details India and England for 2nd twnety20 match information here.

India T20 Squad against England:

1 Gautam Gambhir, 2 Ajinkya Rahane 3, Virat Kohli, 4 Yuvraj Singh, 5 Suresh Raina, 6 MS Dhoni (capt and wk), 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar/Parvinder Awana/Abhimanyu Mithun, 10 Piyush Chawla, 11 Ashok Dinda.

England T20 Squad against India:

1 Michael Lumb, 2 Alex Hales, 3 Luke Wright, 4 Eoin Morgan (capt), 5 Samit Patel, 6 Jos Buttler (wk), 7 Tim Bresnan, 8 James Tredwell, 9 Stuart Meaker, 10 Danny Briggs, 11 James Harris.


India’s win over England in Pune was their second-best against a non-‘minnow’ team in terms of balls to spare; they had won with 15 balls to spare against Pakistan in the World Twenty20. India team ready for second t20 game against England they beat 1st match with high margin lead and look for take 2nd t20 match full points so lets watch who will win 2nd t20 India vs England match 2012?

Watch India vs England 2nd t20 match live score online results highlights videos replay full coverage with ball by ball live scorecard updates from asportsnews this stay here and tune every information today match on start time.

Sports News Found By:

  • Ind vs eng 2nd t20
  • Eng vs ind 2nd t20 2012 Mumbai video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *