Namibia vs UAE Live Score 31st Super Sixes Match 30, 01, 2014

ICC World Cup Qualifier 31st match will be held on 30thj, January, 2014 while fans are enjoy with us here Namibia vs UAE United Arab Emirates Live score, match results and after  the end of 31st Match Super Sixes we will provide here match highlights as soon as possible. This the big game in between and 2nd day game while both teams are face to face at Mainpower Oval, Rangiora cricket stadium while game will be begin at 21:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 02:30 PKT. Namibia vs UAE Live Score 30, 01, 2014

This is the best place where all viewers enjoy all upcoming matches fixture, matches timings, matches venues details so bookmark our site for day new latest sports news and matches updates. Namibia vs UAE United Arab Emirates Live game will be telecast at Start Sports, Geo Super, Ten Sports while here ball by ball match scorecard so keep in touch with this page.

Namibia team looking well in B group they face four matches and won 3 while loss in only three matches took the 6 points on table. Then they played in Super sixes round now his place is not very good on table they are last position on table. On the other hand United Arab Emirates team face four matches and on top first ranked his run rate is good but they won must for confirmed qualifying for the final icc world cup qualifier match 2014 which will be held on 1st, Feb, 2014 for more please stay with us.

Namibia vs UAE Live Score 31st Super Sixes Match 30, 01, 2014

  • Match: Namibia vs United Arab Emirates
  • Date: 30, 01, 2014
  • Time: 21:30 GMT | 10:30 local
  • Venue: Mainpower Oval, Rangiora

Namibia Team

Sarel Burger (captain), Bernard Scholtz, Nicolaas Scholtz, JJ Smit, Christi Viljoen, Stephan Baard, JB Burger, Jason Davidson, Gerhard Erasmus, Shalako Groenewald, Louis Klazinga, JP Kotze, Xander Pitchers, LP van der Westhuizen, Craig Williams

United Arab Emirates Team

Khurram Khan (captain), Amjad Ali, Ahmed Raza, Kamran Shahzad, Vikrant Shetty, Shadeep Silva, Shaiman Anwar, Nasir Aziz, Salman Faris, Manjula Guruge, Amjad Javed, Rohan Mustafa, Muhammad Naveed, Swapnil Patil, Chirag Suri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *