Hong Kong Super sixes 2012 Schedule and Time Table for Matches

The KARP Group Hong Kong Super Sixes 2012 will be held at the Kowloon Cricket Club Hong Kong during the weekend of 27 October 2012. Pakistan is the Champion of Hong Kong Super Sixes when they beat Australia in Hong Kong Super Sixes 2011. Here is the Hong Kong Super Sixes 2012 Schedule, Teams, Time Table of each Team who is participating in Hong Kong Super Sixes 2012.

Hong Kong Super sixes 2012 Schedule and Time Table for Matches

8 Teams are participating in Hong Kong Super Sixes 2012 tournament, teams and pools are as follows.

Pool A: Hong kong, Australia , South Africa, England

Pool B: Pakistan, Sri Lanka, India, Netherland

Hong Kong Super Sixes 2012 Schedule:

Hong Kong Cricket Super Sixes 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Pakistani Timings

Sat Oct 27
12:30 GMT | 08:30 local
05:30 PKT
Pool A – Hong Kong v Australia
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
01:15 GMT | 09:15 local
06:15 PKT
Pool B – Netherlands v India
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
07:00 PKT
Pool A – Hong Kong v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
02:45 GMT | 10:45 local
07:45 PKT
Pool B – Netherlands v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
03:30 GMT | 11:30 local
08:30 PKT
Pool A – England v Australia
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
04:15 GMT | 12:15 local
09:15 PKT
Pool B – Pakistan v Netherlands
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
05:00 GMT | 13:00 local
10:00 PKT
Pool A – South Africa v Australia
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
05:45 GMT | 13:45 local
10:45 PKT
Pool B – Sri Lanka v India
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
06:30 GMT | 14:30 local
11:30 PKT
Pool A – Hong Kong v England
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
07:15 GMT | 15:15 local
12:15 PKT
Pool B – Pakistan v India
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
08:00 GMT | 16:00 local
13:00 PKT
Pool A – England v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
08:45 GMT | 16:45 local
13:45 PKT
Pool B – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
12:30 GMT | 08:30 local
05:30 PKT
Plate Semi-final 1
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
01:15 GMT | 09:15 local
06:15 PKT
Cup – A2 v B2
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
07:00 PKT
Cup – A1 v B1
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
02:45 GMT | 10:45 local
07:45 PKT
Plate Semi-final 2
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
03:30 GMT | 11:30 local
08:30 PKT
Cup – A1 v B2
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
04:15 GMT | 12:15 local
09:15 PKT
Cup – A2 v B1
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
05:00 GMT | 13:00 local
10:00 PKT
Exhibition Match
China v HK Development

Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
05:45 GMT | 13:45 local
10:45 PKT
Cup – A1 v A2
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
06:30 GMT | 14:30 local
11:30 PKT
Cup – B1 v B2
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
07:15 GMT | 15:15 local
12:15 PKT
Plate Final
Winner Game 13 v. Winner Game 16

Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
08:00 GMT | 16:00 local
13:00 PKT
Cup Final
Cup Round Robin 1 v. 2

Kowloon Cricket Club

Time Game Match Scorecards

0830-0915 13 Plate Semi-final 1 India v. Australia
0915-1000 14 Cup – South Africa v. Pakistan
1000-1045 15 Cup – Hong Kong v. Sri Lanka
1045-1130 16 Plate Semi-final England v. Netherlands

1130-1215 17 Cup – Hong Kong v. Pakistan
1215-1300 18 Cup – South Africa v. Sri Lanka
1300-1345 – Exhibition Match
China v. HK Development

1345-1430 19 Cup – Hong Kong v. South Africa
1430-1515 20 Cup – Sri Lanka v. Pakistan
1515-1600 21 Plate Final
Winner Game 13 v. Winner Game 16
1600-1645 22 Cup Final
Cup Round Robin 1 v. 2
1700 – Presentations

Hong Kong Super Sixex 2012 Time Table for Matches:

KARP GROUP HONG KONG CRICKET SIXES 2012
SCHEDULE & RESULTS SUMMARY – SUNDAY 28 October 2012
Time
Game
Match Result Sumamry
0830-0915 13 Plate Semi-final 1
0915-1000 14 Cup – A2 v. B2
1000-1045 15 Cup – A1 v. B1
1045-1130 16 Plate Semi-final 2
1130-1215 17 Cup – A1 v. B2
1215-1300 18 Cup – A2 v. B1
1300-1345 Exhibition Match
China v. HK Development
1345-1430 19 Cup – A1 v. A2
1430-1515 20 Cup – B1 v. B2
1515-1600 21 Plate Final
Winner Game 13 v. Winner Game 16
1600-1645 22 Cup Final
Cup Round Robin 1 v. 2
1700 Presentations

For the further Information about the Hong kong Super sixes 2012 match Schedule and Time Table keep stay with us on Asportsnews and is you have any query or want to ask any thing you can comment us here in given below comment section.

Sports News Found By:

  • hong kong super sixes 2015 schedule

9 Comments on “Hong Kong Super sixes 2012 Schedule and Time Table for Matches

  1. Salam for those people which r give comments
    Kindly write INSHA ALLAH THIS a right way to right
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *