Duronto Rajshahi vs Rangpur Riders BPL 2013 On 4th Feb

Duronto Rajshahi and Rangpur Riders will be played their next match to each other and here we will provide at this page Duronto Rajshahi vs Rangpur Live score online, Match results and also update the Match highlights when match will start as per schedule. This was the 25th Match of Bangladesh Premier League 2013. So all cricket fans are very exiting about this match, both team coming in the ground at Dhaka ground. Both team played not very in their all bpl matches, today match will be start at 15:30 local time (09:30 GMT).

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) BCB Start 2nd edition of the Bangladesh Premier League in first month of new year and first match will start from 17 Jan and now these team two team are played their six and seven match of bpl 2013. Rajshahi played today their 8 match of bpl while Rangpur will be goes to played their 7 match of Bangladesh Premier League. These two team are looking not very strong performance, if we see on points table these are on last 2 number, they have a big squads list in bating and bowling line up but both teams fans are not happy after the 25th Matches of bpl.

Duronto Rajshahi after the seven matches they got total only four point on bpl points table, they won 2 bpl matches while defeat in 4 matches. While on the other side second team who are played today their 7 seven match with Rajshahi on 4 feb is Rangpur Riders they played not well but his performance well then the Rajshahi bpl team. Rangpur was on 4 number on bpl Points table 2013, he face total 6 matches won 2 and lost 4 after this he got the 4 points on Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) points table. Here we have both team squad list available in below.

Duronto Rajshahi vs Rangpur Riders Live Score BPL 2013 On 4th Feb

Date: 4th Feb 2013
Time: 15:30 local time, 09:30 GMT
Venue: Dhaka
Series: 2nd Session BPL 2013

Duronto Rajshahi squad
MM Ali, CK Coventry, BM Edmondson, SM Ervine, Farhad Hossain, Jahurul Islam†, CK Kapugedera*, SM Katich, Monir Hossain, J Mubarak, Mukhtar Ali, EMDY Munaweera, Naeem Islam jnr, Rizwan Cheema, Shaker Ahmed, Taijul Islam, Tamim Iqbal, Ziaur Rahman

Rangpur Riders squad
Abdur Razzak*, Amit Kumar, CJ Borgas, Dhiman Ghosh, FH Edwards, DP Hyatt, Imrul Kayes, AD Mascarenhas, Mehdi Hasan, Mohammad Sharif, Nasir Hossain, KJ O’Brien, NJ O’Brien†, Saikat Ali, Shamsur Rahman, Tapash Baisya, Taposh Ghosh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *