Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB vs Warriors CLT20 Match 2011

 RCB vs Warriors CLT20 2011: On 23rd September 2011 in Champions League t20 CLT20 2011 first match after qualifying round will be played between Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB vs Warriors.This match will be played 20:00 Local and 14:30GMT time.

This match of Royal Challengers Bangalore and Warriors will be live telecasted from RCB Home city and from M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore.


Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB vs Warriors Live CLT20 Match 2011 score Online highlights


Both teams have announced their final Squads for this match here are in below

RCB CLT20 2011 Squad:

AB de Villiers, Abhimanyu Mithun, Arun Karthik, Asad Pathan, Chris Gayle, Daniel Vettori (C), Dirk Nannes, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammad Kaif, Raju Bhatkal, Saurabh Tiwary, Sreenath Aravind, Syed Mohammad, Tillakaratne Dilshan and Virat Kohli.

Warriors CLT20 2011 Squad:

Andrew Birch, Ashwell Prince, Colin Ingram, Craig Thyssen, JJ Smuts, Johan Botha (C), Juan Theron, Justin Kreusch, Kelly Smuts, Lonwabo Tsotsobe, Lyall Meyer, Makhaya Ntini, Mark Boucher, Nicky Boje and Wayne Parnell.

RCB vs Warrior CLT20 Live Score Online

Here will be all live score and live commentary of this match of Royal Challenger Bangalore vs Warrior available on this page please follow the link here.Stay here for more updates and for highlights of this T20 match.

Royal Challenger Bangalore vs Warrior Live Score Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *