CLT20 2013 Final Live TV Channel Broadcast List

Champions League Twenty20 2013 will be going to the final game while final match will be held on 06th Octobe 2013. This is the best place where you can find out the every latest sports news and updates so stay connected with our site. The final clt20 match will be settled as per fixture announcement at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi.

Rajasthan Royals Team in one of most best and strong while one team will be able to defeat any match to RR So after their great efforts Rajasthan Royals team qualifying for the final game. Champions League Twenty20 2013 final match will be live telecast at Geo Super In Pakistan and India Star sports gave the live coverage to Indian fans while other all tv channel complete list in below. All sports fans are keep in touch with us for more further all sports latest matches updates.

CLT20 2013 Final Live TV Channels

Star Cricket: India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan
Hitron : Papua New Guinea
PCCW: Hong Kong
Singtel: Singapore
Star Sports: China & Macau
Fox Sports: Australia
Superspor : Sub Saharan and South Africa
SKY TV: New Zealand
Ten Sports: Pakistan
Cric One: Middle East and North Africa
Eurosport: Europe and UK
ESPN : Caribbean

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *