West Indies Team Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2013 in England

West Indies Team Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Players List.WI team squad for Champions trophy announced witch Dwayne Bravo replaces Sammy as ODI captain and make some little more change in team squad WI for Champions trophy in England.check full players list details West Indies to champions trophy 2013 tournament.Dwayne Bravo has replaced Darren Sammy as the West Indies ODI captain for the Champions Trophy. Sammy, who retains his abode in the side, will abide to advance them in Tests and Twenty20 internationals. Under Sammy, West Indies won the World Twenty20, but accept won alone three ODI alternation over the endure three years, two of them adjoin Bangladesh and Zimbabwe.West Indies accept won 19 and absent 30 ODIs beneath Sammy, who aboriginal captained them in April 2010. Sammy averages 21 with the bat and 42 with the fight in the. Rule No. 8 – has been criticized for generally low for eyelash to acquit his apartment in the first place as a bowler envelope penetration. However, this criticism has not been brought to a consistent format. Sammy apprentice pillar as captain. “Congratulations to Dwayne Bravo,” he said, “and my column provides plentiful as it leads ODI team., It can be sure that my position and help aggregation and our affairs to be master of one-day cricket.” Bravo will captain West Indies in February, when Sammy was enough for the home ODIs Zimbabwe.For bordering the Champions Trophy, Andre Russell, Narsingh Deonarine, Veerasammy Permaul and Kieran Powell Port from the band of 13 men who faced Zimbabwe. Sammy, Ravi Rampaul, Samuels, Gayle, Devon Smith and the young Jason Holder made ​​comebacks. “We accept to accept that players without disabilities in both batting and bowling departments served, articulate and accept some teenage players like Jason Johnson and Charles-holders who expect the team, seeming serenity” Butts said.Among the port Powell only was injured. Darren Bravo, who has undergone eye surgery equipment, was better, but still does not resume sand to Trinidad and Tobago.

West Indies Team Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2013 in England

West Indies Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2013 in England

West Indies (WI) team squad for ICC Champions trophy in England full players list details written here below.

WI Squad for Champions Trophy 2013:

Dwayne Bravo (capt.), Denesh Ramdin (wk & vice-capt), Tino Best, Darren Bravo, Johnson Charles, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Ravi Rampaul, Kemar Roach, Darren Sammy, Marlon Samuels, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Devon Smith

Sports News Found By:

  • West indis Champion tropy team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *