Telugu Warriors vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL 2014 Live Score 08, Feb, 2014

Celebrity Cricket League CCL 4 Season 10th match in between Telugu Warriors and Bhojpuri Dabanggs teams while during the match start timings fans are enjoy with us Telugu Warriors vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Live Score, match results and after the end of match also we will provide match highlights so keep in touch with this page. This is the big sports platform where you can get the all sports games fixture like cricket, football, hockey and other more details so bookmark this site for daily new latest sports news and updates.Telugu Warriors vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Live Score 08, Feb

The match will be held at Cuttack cricket stadium India while game will be begin as per scheudle timings at 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm India Local timings so other country fans check on our timings. Both teams played 2,2 matches, Telugu Warriors team face 2 ccl matches won 1 while one game will be tied so get the 3 points on table,

on the other hand Bhojpuri Dabanggs in a good form they still on first position after the played the 2 matches they won both matches and get the 4 points on table. Now both teams have a good chance to qualifying for the semi final matches today game is very important for both now let see what happened in this big match, in below we will provide the both teams player list which will be performed in today game.

Here You Can Check the Live Score When Match Will Be Start So Stay Here

Telugu Warriors vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs CCL 2014 Live Score 08, Feb, 2014

  • Match: Telugu Warriors vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs
  • Date: 08, Feb, 2014
  • Time: 7.00 pm
  • Venue: Cuttack

Telugu Warriors Squad

Venkatesh, Ram Charan, Nitin, Tarun,  Ajay, 5.Raghu, Aditya, Vishwa, Harshvardhan, Karteek, Charan Teja, Samrat, Aadarsh, Prince, Nikhil, Nandakishore, Sunny, Amit Tiwari, Sesha Giri

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Squad

Manoj Tiwari (c), Dinesh Lal Yadav (vc), Ravi Kishan, Pravesh Lal Yadav, Vikrant Singh, Uday Tiwari, Aditya Ojha, Ajhoy Sharma, Ayaz Khan, Praksh Jais, Sushil Singh, Vikash Singh, Jay Prakash Yadav, Akbar Naqvi, Surya

CCL 4 2014 Schedule

CCL 4 2014 Points Table

CCL 4 2014 TV Channels List

Sports News Found By:

  • icc cricket telugu warriors team in 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *