BPL T20 Opening Ceremony 2013 Live on Channel 9 and Geo Super Broadcast on 17 January 2013

Bangladesh Premier League t20 2nd season of start from 18 January to 10 February 2013 at Bangladesh. After the big hit of 1st season BCB held on the 2nd edition of this tournament of 2013. The open ceremony BPL T20 2013 will be Tuesday 17 January 2013 held on Share Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh. BCB improved our domestic cricket because invite International players and National player together play.

BPL T20 Opening Ceremony 2013

BPL T20 Opening Ceremony 2013 Live on Channel 9 and Geo Super Broadcast

From Share Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh on 17 jan

Date : Thursday, January 17, 2013
Time : 06:00 PM BST,12:00 GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur,Bangladesh
Broadcasts:  Channel 9 BD and GEO SUPER sports channel

BPL t20 2013 league featuring seven franchise teams including Dhaka Gladiators, Sylhet Royals, Barisal Burners, CTG King, Duronto Rajshahi, Khulna Royal Bengals, & Rangpur Riders in the last one team added now this time second season of BPL 2013. All franchise auction to be held on 9 November 2012 and a players auction on 20 December 2012. Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium in Dhaka will continue to host matches while the MA Aziz Stadium replaces the Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong and Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium in Khulna will host matches for the time in 2013.

Each team played each team twice, both at home and away in a round-robin system. The top four teams at the end of the round robin stage progressed to the knockout stage. Complete the process of player auction in dividing on four category. 1st category is Golden category high pay paid played included and other packages for National player for joining BPL 2013. Shakib Al hasan the Bangladesh all rounder fetched the highest price and 2nd highest pay player Shahid Afridi the Pakistani all rounder.

The big event of opening Ceremony of BPL T20 2nd season live telecast ESPN Star Sports who made agreements to broadcast matches on a daily basis. The official channel for the BPL was Channel 9. Bangladesh audience extremely waiting the 2nd edition of BPL T20 2013. The opening and closing ceremonies events information on here.

Sports News Found By:

  • BPL t20 2013 venue

4 Comments on “BPL T20 Opening Ceremony 2013 Live on Channel 9 and Geo Super Broadcast on 17 January 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *