Rangpur Riders Team Squad BPL T20 2016 Foreign & Local Players List

Rangpur Riders teams squads players list Bangladesh Premier League – BPL T20 2016 with complete selected players. Rangpur Riders team squad BPL T20 2016-17 captain coach Owner overseas players Info with national, local and international, overseas selected players list details. Rangpur Riders t20 squad for Bangladesh Premier League 2016 here complete. Darren Sammy from West Indies team and fast bowler Wahab Riaz from Pakistan team also in this squad of Bangladesh Premier League Twenty20 2016.

The 4th edition of the Bangladesh Premier League will begin on 8th November 2016. Six teams participate in the tournament. Rangpur Riders representing the division of Rangpur, Bangladesh. In this team seven overseas players and other 11 local players are the member of this team. Rangpur Riders lead by Shakib Al Hasan.

Rangpur Riders contain some famous players such as Darren Sammy, Wahab Riaz, Thisara Perera. Rangpur Riders local boy full talented and skilled had played in previous season.

Rangpur Riders Team Squad BPL T20 2015 Foreign & Local Players List with pictures, photos, pics, images, Bangladesh Premier League T20 2015 online pics details here.Rangpur Riders Team Squad BPL T20 2016

Rangpur Riders Owner Info:

I Sports will act as the owner of franchise Rangpur Riders in BPL 4th, 2016.

Rangpur Riders Team Squad Foreign Local Players:

Shahid Afridi (Captain)

Local Players:

Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Arafat Sunny, Rubel Hossain, Shohag Gazi, Ziaur Rahman, Nayeem Islam. Pinak Gosh, Muktar Ali, Mehrab Hossain Jossy.

Foreign players :

Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Mohammad Shahzad, Dasun Shanaka, Gidron Damien Pope, Richard James Gleeson, Nasir Jamshed, Suchitra Sananayeka. Shahbaz Chouhan, Sharjil Khan, Gihan Rupasinghe.

In this page we are providing Rangpur Riders local and overseas players name so join us and keep visiting our site for further updates. See below Rangpur Riders team squad.

Check More!
BPL T20 2016 asportsnews
Opening Ceremony Points Table Schedule & Fixture Teams & Squads Live Score
Dhaka Dynamites Chittagong Vikings Barisal Bulls Rangpur Riders Sylhet Superstar
Comilla Victorians Most Six’s Most Wicket’s Most Run’s TV Broadcast

Sports News Found By:

  • rangpur riders captain 2016
  • rangpur riders player list 2017
  • rongpur riders forren player 2017
  • BPL Rangpur Raides photos
  • BPL rangpur riders cricket team 2011
  • bpl team squad 2017
  • rangour
  • rangpur BPL team 2016 player name

One Comment on “Rangpur Riders Team Squad BPL T20 2016 Foreign & Local Players List

  1. I want to join Rangpur Riders team.I am a aa-rounder. I thinks I will good performance in cricket, if I got change. So please anybody give me a change……… my number 01784910100

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *