Duronto Rajshahi vs Sylhet Royals BPL T20 Live Score Online 24Feb 2012

Duronto Rajshahi vs Sylhet Royals  BPL T20 Match: Duronto Rajshahi vs Sylhet Royals  Bangladesh Premier league T20 23nd Match will be played in Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

Duronto Rajshahi vs Sylhet Royals match will be played on 24Feb 2012. Both teams appear in the ground at 18:30 local and 12:30 GMT. Duronto Rajshahi in very good form in Bangladesh Premier league T20 and on top on points table. While Sylhet Royals team in very bad performs in all Bangladesh Premier league T20 matches. So Duronto Rajshahi is favorite team in this match.

Sylhet Royals team played 7 matches and unfortunately Sylhet Royals team defeated in all matches. After the 7 matches Sylhet Royals got zero points on points table.

While on the other side Duronto Rajshahi got 10 points on points table and top on the points table. Duronto Rajshahi played 7 matches and 5 won, defeated in 2 matches. Duronto Rajshahi and Khulna Royals Bengals both team got same 10 point, top on points table. If  Duronto Rajshahi team won the match then Duronto Rajshahi top on the table.

Duronto Rajshahi vs Sylhet Royals  BPL T20 Live Score Online 24 Feb 2012

Duronto Rajshahi vs Sylhet Royals  BPL T20 Live Score Online 24 Feb 2012Date and time: 24 Feb 2012, 18:30 local and 12:30 GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.
 Bangladesh Premier league T20 2012

Duronto Rajshahi Team Squad:

Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Abdul Razzaq, Ariful Haque, Asif Ahmed, SM Ervine, Fawad Alam, Imran Tahir, Junaid Siddique, Mizanur Rahman, Mohammad Sami, Mukhtar Ali, Qaiser Abbas, Rizwan Cheema, Sabbir Rahman, MN Samuels, Saqlain Sajib, Soumya Sarkar, Syed Rasel.

Sylhet Royals Team Squad:

PD Trego*, Alok Kapali, Arafat Salahuddin, Faisal Iqbal, GB Hogg, Imrul Kayes, Kamran Akmal†, G Keedy, FA Klokker, Nabil Samad, Nadif Chowdhury, Naeem Islam, Noor Hossain, Rubel Hossain, DJG Sammy, Shuvagata Hom, Sohail Tanvir, Talha Jubair

Here we have voting poll so you can vote that which team won the match.

BPL T20 Online Voting poll

Which Team Will be Won Sri Lanka Premier League T20 2012 ?

  • Basnahira (20%, 1,285 Votes)
  • Nagenahira (18%, 1,178 Votes)
  • Uthura Rudras (16%, 1,055 Votes)
  • Ruhuna Royals (15%, 966 Votes)
  • Wayamba United (12%, 791 Votes)
  • Uva Next (9%, 593 Votes)
  • Kandurata (9%, 582 Votes)

Total Voters: 6,450

Loading ... Loading ...

Today BPL T20 match of Duronto Rajshahi vs Sylhet Royals Live score will be  available here when match starts. Stay with us on this page for live update. Please Stay with us for More Updates of  BPL T20. Here you can check some more information about BPL T20 2012.

BPL T20 2012 Match Live Score Online Available Here

Match In Progress

BPL T20 2012 Live Score and Streaming Online Info

BPL T20 Points Table and Results 2012

BPL T20 Tickets Online 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *