Comilla Victorians Team Squad BPL T20 2016 National & International Players List

Comilla Victorians teams squads players list Bangladesh Premier League – BPL T20 2016 announced officially. Comilla Victorians team squad BPL T20 2016 captain coach Owner info with international/foreign/overseas players list details for full Bangladesh Premier League T20 Comilla Victorians squad 2016-2017.

In prestigious tournament BPL will introduce a new team which surely will add the excitement. Comilla Vitorian is a franchise cricket team that play in the Bangladesh Premier League on the last week of November 2016. Comilla representing the soon to be division of Comilla. The team mentor by Wasim Akarm also the team owned by Nafisa Kamalls.

Bangladesh Premier League cricket is back — once the climate clears up. After rain washed out the initial two days of matches in Mirpur, Dhaka — with proceeded with storm in the gauge for Sunday and Monday also — the BPL reported Saturday that the 2016 competition will begin again from the earliest starting point on Tuesday, November 8.

Comilla Victorians some overseas key players in which Shoaib Malik, Sunil Narine, Marlon Samuels are the member of this team. Ahmed Shahzad also the member of this team that give good opening to the team. Andre Russell also the good players of the team.

Comilla Victorians Team Squad BPL T20 2015Comilla Victorians Team Squad BPL T20 2016

In this page we are providing Comilla Victorians local and overseas players list BPL 2016. So join us and keep visiting our site for further updates see below Comilla Victorians team squad.

Comilla Victorians Owner Info:

Former BCB President AHM Mostafa Kamal will most probably the owner of Comilla legend teams squads and this time Nafisa Kamal is the daughter of AHM Mustafa Kamal leading Owner.

Comilla Victorians Team Squad Foreign Local Players:

Local Players:

Masrafe Bin Mortaza (Captain)

Imrul Kayes, Liton Kumar Das. Mohammad Al Amin, Nazmul Hossain Santo, Nahidul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mohammad Sorif, Nabil Samad, Jashimuddin, Saykat Ali, Rasel Al Mamun.

Foreign Players:

Sohail Tanvir, Imad Waseem, Ashar Zaidi, Nuwan Kulasekara, Thisara Perera, Khalid Lotif, Shajib Hasan, Jeson Holder.

Check More!
BPL T20 2016 asportsnews
Opening Ceremony Points Table Schedule & Fixture Teams & Squads Live Score
Dhaka Dynamites Chittagong Vikings Barisal Bulls Rangpur Riders Sylhet Superstar
Comilla Victorians Most Six’s Most Wicket’s Most Run’s TV Broadcast

Sports News Found By:

  • comilla all foreign player 2017
  • comilla victorians bpl logu hd pic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *