Chittagong Vikings Team Squad BPL T20 2016 International & Local Players List

Chittagong Vikings tams squads players list in Bangladesh Premier League – BPL T20 official details announced. Chittagong Vikings team squad BPL T20 2016 captain players coach Owner Info.Bangladesh Premier League T20 4th 2016 Chittagong Vikings team players list with overseas, international, foreign and local national selected players information here from. Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Amir fixing player, and Akmal Brothers also in this squad of Chittagong Vikings in BPL 2016-17.

Bangladesh inspires the India domestic cricket IPL. In first edition some international players participate in the tournament. In first three edition six franchise participate but now two new team Khulna and Rajshahi join the tournament 2016. Sylhet Super Star has banned due to violate code of conduct of Bangladesh Premier League Governing Council.

4th edition of Bangladesh Premier League will be start on last 8th November 2016. Chittagong Vikings will be tough candidates to seal the trophy among the selected franchisees of BPL 2016. The old name of this team is Chittagong Kings in third season the team name has been changed to Chittagong Vikings. Chittagong Vikings local and overseas players list will be finalized.

Tamim Iqbal is the captain of the Chittagong Vikings. He is the member of Bangladesh international team. Some other overseas top level players are the member of this team. Mohammad Amir also the member of this team after completing the five year punishment of match fixing.

Chittagong Vikings Team Squad BPL T20 2015 Complete Players ListChittagong Vikings Team Squad BPL T20 2016 Complete Players List

Chittagong Vikings Team Owner Info:

DBL group is the owner of Chittagong Vikings in 4th BPL T20 2016. Dulal Brother Limited is commonly known as DBL who holds the right of Chittagong Viking franchise in T20 BPL 2016.

Chittagong Vikings Team Squad Local Foreign:

Local Players:

Tamim Iqbal (Captain)

Taskin Ahmed, Anamul Haque . Imran Khan Jnr, Abdur Razzak, Shubashis Roy, Johurul Islam , Najmul Hossain Milon, Jakir Hasan, Md Shohidul Islam, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Jubair Hossain.

Foreign Players: Chris Gayle, Dwayne Smith, Shoaib Malik, Chaturanga De Silva, Mohammad Nabi, Jeavan Mendis, Tymal Mills.

Here we are mention the local and overseas player’s names in Chittagong Vikings squad so join us and keep visiting our site for further updates.

Check More!
BPL T20 2016 asportsnews
Opening Ceremony Points Table Schedule & Fixture Teams & Squads Live Score
Dhaka Dynamites Chittagong Vikings Barisal Bulls Rangpur Riders Sylhet Superstar
Comilla Victorians Most Six’s Most Wicket’s Most Run’s TV Broadcast

Sports News Found By:

  • chittagong kings
  • BPL 2017 Chittagong Players
  • bpl all team new logo
  • chittagong logo
  • Rajshahi king

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *