BPL T20 2016 Live TV Broadcast Official Channels List

Bangladesh Premier League is a professional domestic T20 cricket tournament in Bangladesh. Which was established in 2012. Now the 4th edition of Bangladesh Premier League will be start on 04 November 2016. On 4th November 2016 held opening ceremony of Bangladesh Premier League.

In Bangladesh Premier League there are many international and National cricket star playing together. In this tournament there are six teams played such as Dhaka Dynamites, Chittagong Vikings, Barisal Bulls, Rangpur Riders, Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings and Comilla Victorians.

A total 301 players participated in the BPL T20 2016 draft which includes 133 local and 168 foreign players but only 85 players were selected in the draft. The two new franchises, Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings were allowed to pick two players while the existing franchises were allowed to retain only two local players from the last season. The Sylhet Super Stars franchise is officially out of the competition.

This year without one team other all team change there names. There are many fans of Bangladesh Premier League 2016 in Bangladesh and whole world. They are waiting to see the channels list were they see the Live Telecast all the matches. See below the channels list.

BPL T20 2015 Live TV Broadcast Channels ListBPL T20 2016 Live TV Broadcast Official Channels List


Channel 9 Television Channel.


Geo Super

Sri Lanka:

MTV Sports

Star Cricket :

Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Hong Kong, Bhutan, South Asia, Southeast Asia India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea.

Channel 9 UK:

England, Scotland, Wales United Kingdom, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Republic of Ireland, Ireland.

Channel 9 UK:

enmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, DGermany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland

Sports Max :

British Virgin Islands, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Jamaica, Anguilla, Bahamas, Martinique, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Sint Maarten, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, United States Virgin Islands.

Indian Fans can watch BPL 4 – Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Live telecast and coverage on Neo Prime channels while Pakistan Fans watch BPL 2016 live on GEO Super channel. Premier Sports bring the live coverage of BPL T20 cricket tournament season 4 in United kingdom while MTV sports broadcast live stream in Sri lanka.

In Caribbean Island Cricket fans enjoy Bangladesh Premier League 4th edition live telecast on Flow TV while USA (United States of America) fans to go ESPN TV channels to enjoy BPL live streaming online. Mobile users enjoy this High Voltage BPL 2016 Live Matches via installing the various android apps and live score via cricbuzz, espncricinfo site to their Mobile, iphone, ipad phone.

Bangladesh Premier League Official Broadcasting channels list

TV Network Country
Channel 9  Bangladesh
Neo Prime, Sony Six, Sonylive.com  India
GEO Super  Pakistan
MTV Sports  Sri Lanka
Premier Sports  United Kingdom
Setanta Sports  Ireland
Flow TV Caribbean Islands
Orbit Showtime Network  Middle East Countries
Check More!
BPL T20 2016 asportsnews
Opening Ceremony Points Table Schedule & Fixture Teams & Squads Live Score
Dhaka Dynamites Chittagong Vikings Barisal Bulls Rangpur Riders Sylhet Superstar
Comilla Victorians Most Six’s Most Wicket’s Most Run’s TV Broadcast

Sports News Found By:

  • btv national brodcast live cricket match
  • btv national cricket schedule
  • btv national channel play in pakistan
  • btv national cricket mathes live
  • btv national cricket mathes live com
  • btv national schedule

One Comment on “BPL T20 2016 Live TV Broadcast Official Channels List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *